PRESS REVIEW : HERE

SYNOPSYS : “Macho Males!”

Joey Nux New comer / 0 win – 0 lost

Johnny Greco New comer / 0 win – 0 lost

Hey USA, here we are again! After our multiple postponements of new shootings in Florida, the end of the restrictions with Europe immediately made us going ahead … You all enjoyed our very first original series “Florida – Sunset Rage”. So, hold on tight!… Four years later, Wrestlingmale is back… More bestial & kinky than ever to conquer the USA! Our ultimate series “Florida – Wrestlingmale Conquers” is born!

“Wrestlingmale Conquers” is characterized by a total mix of genres: the boundaries between competitive real fight and playing roles are fully shattered. Unlike our both latest series “Xtreme Shot” and “Spy Shot”, the atmosphere is completely intimate (only one camera in close body shot) and privileges the action in “real” time (only a few or even no cut neither effects in the editing rework).
Two major immersions oppose and complement each other at the same time: a part of shooting in “Natural outdoor lighting” including all the climatic and light variations of Florida (from the burning sun to the torrential storm) vs another part of “Vintage indoor” shooting in one of the two mythical studios of the glorious & cult BGeast production in Hilton Manors (Florida).
We exclusively focused on 3 axes of fights: “Never met” (fighters who face each other for the first time), “Wrestlingmale vs newcomer” (team fighter vs newcomer) and “Revenge” (rematch between fighters).
Finally, circumstances oblige, the prestigious cast obviously appears as 90% US with 18 fighters for you and Wrestlingmale. You will find them all or discover them, episode after episode, fight after fight, victory after victory, humiliation after humiliation… Place your bets, the Wrestlingmale conquest begins!…

“Florida-Wrestlingmale Conquers” Episode 2 inaugurates a 100% US match, Big vs small, macho vs macho… Johnny Greco and Joey Nux meet for the first time and both are new comers for Wrestlingmale! For the occasion, Etienne also organizes an unedited Wrestlingmale “Hell” match : the first round is on mat with Iron man rules then, the second round is in the ring with Fatal knock out rules… Joey has promised Wrestlingmale to destroy all his opponents one by one, without any mercy. Johnny is also determined to break his almost jobber image on the underground wrestling scene. Will he prove that he can be a rough and unexpected heel? “We shall see who lives”!…

All the speedos worn by your favorite stars through the “Florida – Wrestlingmale Conquers” fights are on sale HERE

 

IMMERSION : OUTDOOR, FEROCITY, UNCUT

SERIES : FLORIDA – Wrestlingmale Conquers / CUSTOM

SCENE : JOEY NUX vs JOHNNY GRECO

CHALLENGE : US

CATEGORY OF MATCH : HEEL MATCH in 2 rounds – IRON MAN & FATAL KNOCK OUT / BIG vs SMALL / NEVER MET / NEW COMER vs NEW COMER

TECHNIQUE : NHB – COMPETITIVE / PRO WRESTLING

VICTORY BY : MOST APPLIED SUBMISSION & FATAL KNOCK OUT

RELEASE : 06/02/2022

DURATION : 39’34

FLORIDA – Wrestlingmale Conquers2

30.90

REVUE DE PRESSE : ICI

SYNOPSYS : « Macho Males! »

Joey Nux New comer / 0 win –  0 lost

Johnny Greco New comer / 0 win – 0 lost

Chers USA, nous revoilà! Après nos multiples reports de nouveaux tournages en Floride, la fin des restrictions avec l’Europe nous a immédiatement pressé… Vous avez kiffé notre toute première série originelle « Florida – Sunset Rage » alors accrochez-vous bien!… Quatre ans plus tard, Wrestlingmale revient plus bestial & kinky que jamais, à la conquête des USA! C’est notre ultimate série « Florida – Wrestlingmale Conquers ».

« Wrestlingmale Conquers » se caractérise par un total mélange des genres : les frontières entre réel compétitif et jeux de rôle volent en éclat. A l’inverse de nos dernières séries « Xtreme Shot » et « Spy Shot », l’atmosphère se veut complètement intimiste (une seule caméra en close body) et privilégie le temps « réel » (peu ou pas de coupure ni d’effets au montage).
Deux immersions majeures s’opposent et se complémentent à la fois : tournages en « Natural outdoor lighting » incluant toutes les variantes climatiques et de lumière de Floride (du soleil brûlant à l’orage diluvien) vs tournages « Vintage indoor » dans un des deux studios mythiques de la glorieuse & culte production BGeast à Hilton Manors (Floride).
Nous nous sommes concentrés exclusivement sur 3 axes inédits de combats: « Never met » (combattants qui s’affrontent pour la première fois), « Wrestlingmale vs newcomer » (combattant de la team vs nouveau venu) et « Revenge » (match retour entre combattants).
Enfin, circonstances obligent, le prestigieux casting est bien sûr à 90% US avec18 fighters rien que pour vous et Wrestlingmale. Vous allez tous les retrouver ou découvrir, épisode après épisode, combat après combat, victoire après victoire, humiliation après humiliation… Faites vos jeux, la conquête Wrestlingmale commence!…
Le second épisode de « Florida-Wrestlingmale Conquers » inaugure un combat Big vs small 100% USA, macho vs macho… C’est la première rencontre entre Johnny greco et Joey Nux, tous les deux new comers pour Wrestlingmale!! Pour l’occasion, Etienne organise aussi pour la première fois un  » Hell » match : premier round sur mat – Iron man match puis deuxième round dans le ring – Fatal knock out match… Du jamais vu! Joey a promis à Wrestlingmale d’anéantir tous ses adversaires un par un, sans aucune merci. Mais Johnny est aussi déterminé à casser son image de jobber sur la scène wrestling underground et prouver qu’il est un redoutable et inattendu heel… Qui vivra verra!

Tous les speedos portés par vos stars favorites lors des combats « Florida-Wrestlingmale Conquers » sont en vente ICI

 

IMMERSION : FEROCITE, UNCUT

SERIE : FLORIDA – Wrestlingmale Conquers

SCENE : JOEY NUX vs JOHNNY GRECO

CHALLENGE : US

CATEGORIE DE MATCH : HEEL MATCH in 2 rounds – IRON MAN & FATAL KNOCK OUT / BIG vs SMALL / NEVER MET / NEW COMER vs NEW COMER

TECHNIQUE : NHB – COMPETITIF / PRO WRESTLING

VICTOIRE PAR : NOMBRE DE SOUMISSIONS APPLIQUEES & FATAL KNOCK OUT

DATE EDITION : 02/06/2022

DUREE : 39’34

FLORIDA – Wrestlingmale Conquers 2

30.90