PRESS REVIEW : HERE

SYNOPSYS : “18 Years Later!”

Aryx Quinn 0% win / 0 win – 4 lost

Brutal Brendan (Ex Bulldog) 66% win / 4 win – 2 lost

Hey USA, here we are again! After our multiple postponements of new shootings in Florida, the end of the restrictions with Europe immediately made us going ahead … You all enjoyed our very first original series “Florida – Sunset Rage”. So, hold on tight!… Four years later, Wrestlingmale is back… More bestial & kinky than ever to conquer the USA! Our ultimate series “Florida – Wrestlingmale Conquers” is born!

“Wrestlingmale Conquers” is characterized by a total mix of genres: the boundaries between competitive real fight and playing roles are fully shattered. Unlike our both latest series “Xtreme Shot” and “Spy Shot”, the atmosphere is completely intimate (only one camera in close body shot) and privileges the action in “real” time (only a few or even no cut neither effects in the editing rework).
Two major immersions oppose and complement each other at the same time: a part of shooting in “Natural outdoor lighting” including all the climatic and light variations of Florida (from the burning sun to the torrential storm) vs another part of “Vintage indoor” shooting in one of the two mythical studios of the glorious & cult BGeast production in Hilton Manors (Florida).
We exclusively focused on 3 axes of fights: “Never met” (fighters who face each other for the first time), “Wrestlingmale vs newcomer” (team fighter vs newcomer) and “Revenge” (rematch between fighters).
Finally, circumstances oblige, the prestigious cast obviously appears as 90% US with 18 fighters for you and Wrestlingmale. You will find them all or discover them, episode after episode, fight after fight, victory after victory, humiliation after humiliation… Place your bets, the Wrestlingmale conquest begins!…

The fifth episode of “Florida-Wrestlingmale Conquers” is an unexpectedly long awaited event for 18 years!!.. The return match Aryx Quinn vs Brutal Brendan. Both wrestlers’ physiques and characters have fully metamorphosed since their squash match and Brutal Brendan’s methodical destruction by our mythical US star Aryx… What will it be today? Brendan himself asked Wrestlingmale to organize this fight. Aryx, as arrogant and sure of himself as ever,  immediately accepted the challenge. He was already dreaming about how much he would crush again his opponent under his over powerful builded body ever…

All the speedos worn by your favorite stars through the “Florida – Wrestlingmale Conquers” fights are on sale HERE

 

IMMERSION : UNCUT, FEROCITY, OUTDOOR, SWIMMING POOL

SERIES : FLORIDA – Wrestlingmale Conquers

SCENE : BRUTAL BRENDAN vs ARYX QUINN

CHALLENGE : US

CATEGORY OF MATCH : LAST MAN STANDING / CBT / REVENGE

TECHNIQUE : PRO WRESTLING

VICTORY BY : LAST MAN STANDING

STAKE : REVENGE

RELEASE : 06/23/2022

DURATION : 37’54

FLORIDA – Wrestlingmale Conquers 5

31.90

You may also like…

REVUE DE PRESSE : ICI

SYNOPSYS : « 18 Years Later! »

Aryx Quinn 0% win / 0 win – 4 lost

Brutal Brendan (Ex Bulldog) 66% win / 4 win – 2 lost

Chers USA, nous revoilà! Après nos multiples reports de nouveaux tournages en Floride, la fin des restrictions avec l’Europe nous a immédiatement pressé… Vous avez kiffé notre toute première série originelle « Florida – Sunset Rage » alors accrochez-vous bien!… Quatre ans plus tard, Wrestlingmale revient plus bestial & kinky que jamais, à la conquête des USA! C’est notre ultimate série « Florida – Wrestlingmale Conquers ».

« Wrestlingmale Conquers » se caractérise par un total mélange des genres : les frontières entre réel compétitif et jeux de rôle volent en éclat. A l’inverse de nos dernières séries « Xtreme Shot » et « Spy Shot », l’atmosphère se veut complètement intimiste (une seule caméra en close body) et privilégie le temps « réel » (peu ou pas de coupure ni d’effets au montage).
Deux immersions majeures s’opposent et se complémentent à la fois : tournages en « Natural outdoor lighting » incluant toutes les variantes climatiques et de lumière de Floride (du soleil brûlant à l’orage diluvien) vs tournages « Vintage indoor » dans un des deux studios mythiques de la glorieuse & culte production BGeast à Hilton Manors (Floride).
Nous nous sommes concentrés exclusivement sur 3 axes inédits de combats: « Never met » (combattants qui s’affrontent pour la première fois), « Wrestlingmale vs new comer » (combattant de la team vs nouveau venu) et « Revenge » (match retour entre combattants).
Enfin, circonstances obligent, le prestigieux casting est bien sûr à 90% US avec18 fighters rien que pour vous et Wrestlingmale. Vous allez tous les retrouver ou découvrir, épisode après épisode, combat après combat, victoire après victoire, humiliation après humiliation… Faites vos jeux, la conquête Wrestlingmale commence!…
Le cinquième épisode de « Florida-Wrestlingmale Conquers » est un événement inespéremment attendu depuis 18 ans!! Le match retour Aryx Quinn vs Brutal Brendan. Les physiques et caractères des deux lutteurs  respectifs se sont métamorphosés depuis leur combat squash et la destruction méthodique et sans appel de Brutal Brendan face à notre star mythique Aryx… Qu’en sera’t-il aujourdhui? C’est Brendan qui a demandé à Wrestlingmale d’organiser ce combat et challenge qu’Aryx, toujours aussi arrogant et sûr de lui, a évidemment immédiatement accepté à l’idée de rebroyer son adversaire sous ses muscles plus puissants que jamais…

Tous les speedos portés par vos stars favorites lors des combats « Florida-Wrestlingmale Conquers » sont en vente ICI

 

ADULTE : NUDITE

IMMERSION : UNCUT, FEROCITE, OUTDOOR, SWIMMINGPOOL

SERIE : FLORIDA – Wrestlingmale Conquers

SCENE : ARYX QUINN vs BRUTAL BRENDAN

CHALLENGE : US

CATEGORIE DE MATCH : LAST MAN STANDING / CBT / REVANCHE

TECHNIQUE : NHB – COMPETITIF / PRO WRESTLING

VICTOIRE PAR : DERNIER LUTTEUR DEBOUT

ENJEU : MATCH RETOUR

DATE EDITION : 23/06/2022

DUREE : 37’54

FLORIDA – Wrestlingmale Conquers 5

31.90

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…