SYNOPSYS : “Feet Force”

Steve Mason 100% win / 4 win – 0 lost

Etienne 47% win / 34 win – 39 lost

Our new “Spy Shot” Series which is born from our last shooting session at the boxing & MMA club “No Limit Sport Center” in Barcelona.

For the first time, thanks to a camera we called “Spy Shot”, we share with you the perverse and voyeuristic full pleasure of a “raw-uncut” version of our fights! Etienne invited Alter Sin (nominated as Best artistic director at the Grabbys Europe porn awards 2021) to be our  “Spy cameraman”, until sometimes filming a few  intimate and spontaneous  “Behind the scene” moments before or after the matches. This version gets a very special raw and kinky effect: it definitely projects you into the live Wrestlingmale production as if you were your both indiscreet and wandering own cameraman, filming of your most inner  secret and unacknowledged fetishes…

“Spy Shot” also keeps emphasizing the core spirit which made Wrestlingmale success and even more especially the popularity of our previous series “Xtreme Shot” : our unique and original mix NHB competitive & Pro wrestling, “dirty” sensuality & “nasty” ferocity, amateur wrestlers & porn stars from the USA and Europe…

Steve Mason has just integrated into Wrestlingmale and he already can boast of a dazzling success with 4 matches and a 100% win rate! No wrestler had ever achieved such a score before! Etienne is so satisfied for this recruitment. Nonetheless, any fighter needs to stay in his right place, in other words, under the control of the Big Boss! In this case, Etienne doesn’t care about Tae kwondo training for Steve but Steve insists on pursuing it! Etienne orders him to free the mat or to train standard wrestling… Etienne is exasperated and wants to give a good lesson to our impudent new comer! Feet and legs are the key weapons  in Tae Kwondo right?… Especially for kicks… Perfect so… What could be more humiliating then to dominate Steve on his own fight ground by mobilizing and annihilating his legs and feet! Will Etienne succeed in showing the superiority of his wrestling expertise over Steve’s Tae Kwondo technique? Enjoy this fetishistic and brand new full bashing fight!…

All the speedos worn by your favorite stars through the SPY SHOT @NoLimitsSportsCenterBarcelona fights are on sale HERE

IMMERSION : SPY-CAM + MONO-CAM, UNCUT, DUO-SHOT

SERIES : SPY Shot @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona / CUSTOM

SCENE : STEVE MASON vs ETIENNE

CHALLENGE : EUROPEAN

MATCH CATEGORY : OLDER vs YOUNGER / BIG vs SMALL

TECHNIQUE : NHB – COMPETITIVE, BOXING – KICKING – TAE KWONDO

VICTORY BY : SUBMISSION / NO RULES

RELEASE : 12/06/2021

DURATION : SPY CAM 42’45 + MONO-CAM 33’46

Spy Shot @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona 11 for Ashy

27.90

You may also like…

SYNOPSYS : « Feet Force »

Steve Mason 100% win / 4 win – 0 lost

Etienne 47% win / 34 win – 39 lost

« Spy Shot », est née de notre dernière session de tournages au club de boxe & MMA « No Limit Sport Center » à Barcelone!

Pour la première fois, grâce à une caméra dite « Spy Shot », nous partageons avec vous le plaisir inédit, pervers et voyeur d’une version « raw-uncut » de nos combats. Etienne a ainsi invité Alter Sin, nommé meilleur directeur artistique aux Grabbys Europe porn awards 2021 pour jouer le rôle du « Spy cameraman » jusqu’à parfois filmer ces instants intimes et spontanés dit « Behind the scene », avant ou après les matchs. Cette version présente un cachet brut et kinky totalement surprenant : focus ou parfois même hors champs, elle vous emporte et projette toujours dans la production Wrestlingmale comme si vous étiez votre propre cameraman, à la fois indiscret et errant, de vos fétishs les plus secrets et inavoués…

« Spy Shot » prolonge aussi l’esprit qui fait notre succès et plus particulièrement la popularité de notre série précédente « Xtreme Shot » en mixant de façon originale NHB compétitif & Pro wrestling, « dirty » sensualité & « nasty » férocité, lutteurs amateurs & porn stars des USA et Europe entière…

Steve Mason, tout juste intégré à Wrestlingmale, peut se vanter d’un succès fulgurant et sans faute avec 4 matchs et un taux de victoire de 100%! Jamais aucun lutteur n’avait atteint un tel exploit jusqu’alors! Etienne est au sommet de sa satisfaction pour ce recrutement mais un petit point est aussi parfois nécessaire pour remettre un fighter à sa juste place, c’est-à-dire sous les ordres du Big Boss. Etienne n’a que faire d’un entraînement tae kwondo pour Steve mais ce dernier s’entête à le poursuivre malgré ses injonctions! Etienne lui ordonne de libérer le mat et surtout de s’entraîner au wrestling standard et requis pour les matchs Wrestlingmale… Rien n’y fait. Etienne est excédé et veut donner une bonne leçon à notre new comer un peu trop imbu déjà de sa personne! Pieds et  jambes sont les armes clés d’un champion de Tae kwondo, notamment pour les kicks, n’est ce pas? Parfait… Quoi de plus humiliant alors de dominer Steve sur son propre terrain en mobilisant et anéantissant ses jambes et pieds! Etienne va-t-il donc réussir à montrer la supériorité de sa lutte sur la technique de Steve en Tae Kwondo?… Un full bashing très fétichiste et inédit en perspective…

Tous les speedos portés par vos stars favorites lors des combats SPY SHOT @NoLimitsSportsCenterBarcelona sont en vente ICI

IMMERSION : SPY-CAM + MONO-CAM, UNCUT, DUO-SHOT

SERIE : SPY Shot @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona / CUSTOM

SCENE : STEVE MASON  vs ETIENNE

CHALLENGE : EUROPEEN

CATEGORIE DE MATCH : OLDER vs YOUNGER / BIG vs SMALL

TECHNIQUE : NHB – COMPETITIF, BOXING – KICKING – TAE KWONDO

VICTOIRE PAR : SOUMISSION / NO RULES

DATE EDITION : 06/12/2022

DUREE : SPY CAM 42’45 + MONO-CAM 33’46

Spy Shot @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona 11 for Ashy

27.90

You may also like…