SYNOPSYS : “Any Champion Here?”

Butch.J 65% win / 11 win – 6 lost

Etienne 49% win / 37 win – 39 lost

Our new “Spy Shot” Series which is born from our last shooting session at the boxing & MMA club “No Limit Sport Center” in Barcelona.

For the first time, thanks to a camera we called “Spy Shot”, we share with you the perverse and voyeuristic full pleasure of a “raw-uncut” version of our fights! Etienne invited Alter Sin (nominated as Best artistic director at the Grabbys Europe porn awards 2021) to be our  “Spy cameraman”, until sometimes filming a few  intimate and spontaneous  “Behind the scene” moments before or after the matches. This version gets a very special raw and kinky effect: it definitely projects you into the live Wrestlingmale production as if you were your both indiscreet and wandering own cameraman, filming of your most inner  secret and unacknowledged fetishes…

“Spy Shot” also keeps emphasizing the core spirit which made Wrestlingmale success and even more especially the popularity of our previous series “Xtreme Shot” : our unique and original mix NHB competitive & Pro wrestling, “dirty” sensuality & “nasty” ferocity, amateur wrestlers & porn stars from the USA and Europe…

Butch.J’s return is flamboyant in our new Spy Shot series and our big US daddy knows it… Etienne always wants to maintain his power and make his superiority as a Boss. It is all about moderating ardor and potentially overinflated egos from any guy of the team. Etienne comes to provoke Butch.J. He  claims that Butch is an cheater usurper because he stole the belt from Stefan and he is definitely not champion so… This is clearly a bad faith on Etienne’s part… It doesn’t matter because his intention is only to give a bad lesson to Butch.J as he regurlary does with many Wrestlingmale wrestlers! Here is an epic classic old match for you with a never equalled erotic dimension for a Butch.J’s match : will the plethora of ball grabs and dirty techniques consecrate Etienne’s supremacy or give reason to the powerful Butch.J’s ultimate version?

All the speedos worn by your favorite stars through the SPY SHOT @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona fights are on sale HERE

IMMERSION : SPY-CAM + BI-CAM, UNCUT, DUO-SHOT,SPLITSCREEN

SERIES : SPY Shot @NoLimitsSportsCenterBarcelona / CUSTOM

SCENE : BUTCH.J (Champion) vs ETIENNE

CHALLENGE : INTERCONTINENTAL

MATCH CATEGORY : CLASSIC – OLD SCHOOL / DADDY vs DADDY

TECHNIQUE : PRO WRESTLING

VICTORY BY : SUBMISSION or PIN

RELEASE : 03/31/2022

DURATION : SPY CAM 38’48 + BI-CAM 39’38

Spy Shot @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona 22 Deal2 for Monty

28.90

You may also like…

SYNOPSYS : « Any Champion Here? »

Butch.J 65% win / 11 win – 6 lost

Etienne 49% win / 37 win – 39 lost

« Spy Shot », est née de notre dernière session de tournages au club de boxe & MMA « No Limit Sport Center » à Barcelone!

Pour la première fois, grâce à une caméra dite « Spy Shot », nous partageons avec vous le plaisir inédit, pervers et voyeur d’une version « raw-uncut » de nos combats. Etienne a ainsi invité Alter Sin, nommé meilleur directeur artistique aux Grabbys Europe porn awards 2021 pour jouer le rôle du « Spy cameraman » jusqu’à parfois filmer ces instants intimes et spontanés dit « Behind the scene », avant ou après les matchs. Cette version présente un cachet brut et kinky totalement surprenant : focus ou parfois même hors champs, elle vous emporte et projette toujours dans la production Wrestlingmale comme si vous étiez votre propre cameraman, à la fois indiscret et errant, de vos fétishs les plus secrets et inavoués…

« Spy Shot » prolonge aussi l’esprit qui fait notre succès et plus particulièrement la popularité de notre série précédente « Xtreme Shot » en mixant de façon originale NHB compétitif & Pro wrestling, « dirty » sensualité & « nasty » férocité, lutteurs amateurs & porn stars des USA et Europe entière…

Le retour de Butch.J est flamboyant dans notre nouvelle série Spy Shot et notre big US daddy le sait pertinemment… Etienne cherche toujours à maintenir son pouvoir et faire sentir sa supériorité de Boss pour modérer ardeurs et egos potentiellement surdimensionnés. Etienne vient donc provoquer Butch.J en prétextant que ce dernier a volé la ceinture à Stefan et qu’il n’est en rien champion… Ce qui est clairement une mauvais foi de sa part… Peu importe car l’essentiel est de donner une bonne leçon à un lutteur de sa team comme le boss aime le faire régulièrement! Un épique classic old match pour vous avec une dimension érotique jamais égalée dans un match de Butch.J : pléthore de ball grabs et dirty techniques von-t-elle consacrer la suprématie d’Etienne ou au contraire donner raison à la puissance de notre  Butch.J ultimate version?!…

Tous les speedos portés par vos stars favorites lors des combats SPY SHOT @NoLimitsSportsCenterBarcelona sont en vente ICI

IMMERSION : SPY-CAM + BI-CAM, UNCUT, DUO-SHOT, SPLITSCREEN

SERIE : SPY Shot @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona / CUSTOM

SCENE : BUTCH.J (Champion) vs ETIENNE

CHALLENGE : INTERCONTINENTAL

CATEGORIE DE MATCH : CLASSIC – OLD SCHOOL / DADDY vs DADDY

TECHNIQUE : PRO WRESTLING

VICTOIRE PAR : SOUMISSION ou PIN

DATE EDITION : 31/03/2022

DUREE : SPY CAM 38’48 + BI-CAM 39’38

Spy Shot @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona 22 Deal2 for Monty

28.90

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…