SYNOPSYS : “Playground X-XLCompetition Orgy”

Viktor Rom 100% win / 11 win – 0 lost

Ruslan Angelo 0% win / 0 win – 3 lost

Bastian Karim 100% win / 2 win – 0 lost

Rico Vega newcomer 0% win / 0 win – 0 lost

Juanchos newcomer 0% win / 0 win – 0 lost

Gitano Silva newcomer 0% win / 0 win – 0 lost

Jota Palma newcomer 0% win / 0 win – 0 lost

Babylon Prince 0% win / 0 win – 4 lost

Cole Keller 13% win / 1 win – 7 lost

John Rodriguez 19% win / 4 win – 17 lost

D.Dan 50% win / 5 win – 4 lost – 1 draw

Our new “Spy Shot” Series which is born from our last shooting session at the boxing & MMA club “No Limit Sport Center” in Barcelona.

For the first time, thanks to a camera we called “Spy Shot”, we share with you the perverse and voyeuristic full pleasure of a “raw-uncut” version of our fights! Etienne invited Alter Sin (nominated as Best artistic director at the Grabbys Europe porn awards 2021) to be our  “Spy cameraman”, until sometimes filming a few  intimate and spontaneous  “Behind the scene” moments before or after the matches. This version gets a very special raw and kinky effect: it definitely projects you into the live Wrestlingmale production as if you were your both indiscreet and wandering own cameraman, filming of your most inner  secret and unacknowledged fetishes…

“Spy Shot” also keeps emphasizing the core spirit which made Wrestlingmale success and even more especially the popularity of our previous series “Xtreme Shot” : our unique and original mix NHB competitive & Pro wrestling, “dirty” sensuality & “nasty” ferocity, amateur wrestlers & porn stars from the USA and Europe…

Lastly, the Spy Shot series inaugurates a new Wrestlingmale concept that Etienne called “Playground”. These fights are group scenes in which our wrestlers have even more freedom with a TOP 1 priority : much FUN all together,  from 100% competition to rough sex and BDSM! This collective fun of the team definitely sweats in front of our cameras… for the best… and… for the worst when it comes to losers too!

Let’s go now to the X-XL Playground , the X version of our XL playground with 11 fighters including 4 new comers! We have never seen such a concept for a wrestling porn production and it is totally new and exclusive for Wrestlingmale even! These XL group games started with a competitive training (see Spy Shot 19 Playground XL and Spy Shot 21 Playground XL). The new rules are simple and ruthless: 3 “Speed combat – Fatal Submission” will determine losers and alpha males! Whoever loses will be punished by Viktor Rom and the group while the winners will have all the rights on the group and more particularly on the two first prizes of their choice: Ruslan Angelo and Cole Keller… These last two will undergo all the outrages of the dominants in the work out area at first then will suffer rough bondage in the boxing space. The punishments and humiliations go on in all the group and in front it. The scene begins on the ring… Viktor exposes Ruslan and Cole to the predators… Let the show begin!… and very quickly the speed fights for successive eliminations too… Once again, Etienne attends as a boss producer and voyeur. He is amazed by the immediate decadent and depraved intensity from the whole group almost which sounds nearly out of control…The Wrestlingmale team is definitely over motivated to offer you the best of perversity on the fight & porn scene!…  One hour of shooting was initially planned… Finally, your favorite actors and newbies gave almost two hours of Playground which really desserves to be qualified as “X-XL”! This episode 23 features the first of the 3 speed fights and all its consequences… More 2 episodes following… Patience and already enjoy the consistent starter!…

All the speedos worn by your favorite stars through the SPY SHOT @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona fights are on sale HERE

ADULT : PORN ACTOR, NUDITY, SEX, ANAL, BAREBACK, BDSM

IMMERSION : SPY-CAM + BI-CAM, UNCUT, DUO-SHOT, PLAYGROUND, SPLITSCREEN

SERIES : SPY Shot @NoLimitsSportsCenterBarcelona 

SCENE :VIKTOR ROM – RUSLAN ANGELO – BASTIAN KARIM – RICO VEGA – JUANCHOS – BABYLON PRINCECOLE KELLERD.DAN – GITANO SILVA – JOTA PALMA – JOHN RODRIGUEZ

CHALLENGE : INTERCONTINENTAL

MATCH CATEGORY : FIGHT TO TOP / ORGY – GANG BANG – SHIBARI SUSPENSION / OLDER & YOUNGER / BIG & SMALL

TECHNIQUE : OPEN – MIX

VICTORY BY : FATAL SUBMISSION

STAKE : SEXUAL SLAVERY / GANG BANG & SHIBARI SUSPENSION

RELEASE : 04/07/2022

DURATION : SPY CAM 32’50 + BI-CAM 38’52

Spy Shot @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona 23 – Playground X-XL Competition Orgy

29.90

You may also like…

SYNOPSYS : « Playground X-XL Competition Orgy » 

Viktor Rom 100% win / 11 win – 0 lost

Ruslan Angelo 0% win / 0 win – 3 lost

Bastian Karim 100% win / 2 win – 0 lost

Rico Vega newcomer 0% win / 0 win – 0 lost

Juanchos newcomer 0% win / 0 win – 0 lost

Gitano Silva newcomer 0% win / 0 win – 0 lost

Jota Palma newcomer 0% win / 0 win – 0 lost

Babylon Prince 0% win / 0 win – 4 lost

Cole Keller 13% win / 1 win – 7 lost

John Rodriguez 19% win / 4 win – 17 lost

D.Dan 50% win / 5 win – 4 lost – 1 draw

« Spy Shot », est née de notre dernière session de tournages au club de boxe & MMA « No Limit Sport Center » à Barcelone!

Pour la première fois, grâce à une caméra dite « Spy Shot », nous partageons avec vous le plaisir inédit, pervers et voyeur d’une version « raw-uncut » de nos combats. Etienne a ainsi invité Alter Sin, nommé meilleur directeur artistique aux Grabbys Europe porn awards 2021 pour jouer le rôle du « Spy cameraman » jusqu’à parfois filmer ces instants intimes et spontanés dit « Behind the scene », avant ou après les matchs. Cette version présente un cachet brut et kinky totalement surprenant : focus ou parfois même hors champs, elle vous emporte et projette toujours dans la production Wrestlingmale comme si vous étiez votre propre cameraman, à la fois indiscret et errant, de vos fétishs les plus secrets et inavoués…

« Spy Shot » prolonge aussi l’esprit qui fait notre succès et plus particulièrement la popularité de notre série précédente « Xtreme Shot » en mixant de façon originale NHB compétitif & Pro wrestling, « dirty » sensualité & « nasty » férocité, lutteurs amateurs & porn stars des USA et Europe entière…

Enfin, la série Spy Shot inaugure un nouveau concept Wrestlingmale de type « Playground ». Il s’agit de scènes de groupe dans lesquelles nos fighters ont une plus grande liberté encore avec la priorité n°1 de s’amuser : du Fun avant tout, à plusieurs, allant de la pure compétition jusqu’au rough sexe et BDSM! Ce plaisir collectif de la team va transpirer devant nos caméras pour le meilleur comme pour le pire en ce qui concerne les infortunés losers!

Place maintenant au Playground X-XL, version X de notre playground XL!…Avec 11 fighters dont 4 new comers donc! Du jamais vu pour une production wrestling porn, de l’inédit et exclusif pour Wrestlingmale! Ces jeux de groupe XL avaient débuté par un entraînement compétitif consenti et imposé à l’ensemble de la nouvelle team (voir Spy Shot 19 Playground XL et Spy Shot 21 Playground XL). Les nouvelles règles sont simples et impitoyables : 3 « Speed combat – Fatal Submission » vont déterminer losers et alpha males! Qui perd subit un punishment de Viktor Rom et du groupe tandis que les winners s’octroient tous les droits sur le groupe et plus particulièrement sur les deux premiers prix au choix : Ruslan Angelo et Cole Keller… Ces deux derniers vont subir tous les outrages des dominants dans l’espace musculation tout d’abord puis en bondage. Les punitions et humiliations sont totales en groupe et devant le groupe. La scène débute sur le ring… Viktor expose aux prédateurs Ruslan et Cole… Que le show commence!… et très rapidement les speed combat d’éliminations… Une fois de plus, Etienne assiste en boss producteur et voyeur. Il est stupéfait de la tournure rapide des choses… Une intensité décadente et dépravée s’empare immédiatement de tout le groupe quasi hors de tout contrôle… Décidemment, la team Wrestlingmale est très motivée pour vous offrir le meilleur du pervers sur la scène fight & porn!…  Un tableau d’un envergure telle que d’une heure de tournage initialement prévue, vos acteurs favoris et newbies donnent près de deux heures de Playground définitivement 100% X-XL! Cet épisode 23 est le premier opus de 3 « tableaux » X-XL … Mais patience pour la suite et consommons déjà sans modération l’entrée en scène avec d’abord le premier des 3 speed combat!

Tous les speedos portés par vos stars favorites lors des combats SPY SHOT @NoLimitsSportsCenterBarcelona sont en vente ICI

ADULTE : ACTEUR PORNO, NUDITE, SEXE, ANAL, BAREBACK, BDSM

IMMERSION : SPY-CAM + BI-CAM, UNCUT, DUO-SHOT, PLAYGROUND, SPLITCREEN

SERIE : SPY Shot @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona 

SCENE : VIKTOR ROMRUSLAN ANGELOBASTIAN KARIMRICO VEGAJUANCHOSBABYLON PRINCECOLE KELLERD.DANGITANO SILVAJOTA PALMAJOHN RODRIGUEZ

CHALLENGE : INTERCONTINENTAL

CATEGORIE DE MATCH : FIGHT TO TOP / ORGY – GANG BANG – SHIBARI SUSPENSION / OLDER & YOUNGER / BIG & SMALL

TECHNIQUE : OPEN – MIX

VICTOIRE PAR : SOUMISSION FATALE

ENJEU : ASSERVISSEMENT SEXUEL / GANG BANG & SHIBARI SUSPENSION

DATE EDITION : 07/04/2022

DUREE : SPY CAM 32’50 + BI-CAM 38’52

Spy Shot @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona 23 – Playground X-XL Competition Orgy

29.90

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…