SYNOPSYS : “Ball Grab Satisfaction…”

Stefan 57% win / 16 win – 12 lost

Steve Mason 100% win / 1 win – 0 lost

Our new “Spy Shot” Series which is born from our last shooting session at the boxing & MMA club “No Limit Sport Center” in Barcelona.

For the first time, thanks to a camera we called “Spy Shot”, we share with you the perverse and voyeuristic full pleasure of a “raw-uncut” version of our fights! Etienne invited Alter Sin (nominated as Best artistic director at the Grabbys Europe porn awards 2021) to be our  “Spy cameraman”, until sometimes filming a few  intimate and spontaneous  “Behind the scene” moments before or after the matches. This version gets a very special raw and kinky effect: it definitely projects you into the live Wrestlingmale production as if you were your both indiscreet and wandering own cameraman, filming of your most inner  secret and unacknowledged fetishes…

“Spy Shot” also keeps emphasizing the core spirit which made Wrestlingmale success and even more especially the popularity of our previous series “Xtreme Shot” : our unique and original mix NHB competitive & Pro wrestling, “dirty” sensuality & “nasty” ferocity, amateur wrestlers & porn stars from the USA and Europe…

Just like with Butch.J, Wrestlingmale immediately took advantage of the opening of the US borders to bring back our very popular Big Us Beefy Stefan! So, for Spy Shot Episode 5, we find a new USA-Europe challenge… Steve Mason never had the opportunity to face Stefan when he previously fought in the USA. Stefan had a fantasy in mind for a long time too: releasing his most dirty and destructive instincts by facing anonymously & masked a new young “innocent” and well chosen prey… Etienne proposed the deal to Steve who immediately accepted it. Nonetheless, Steve is mostly used to technical & regular fights as for his first Wrestlingmale scene vs Judo Kan (see Spy Shot @NolimiSportCenter Barcelona 3)!… This time, Steve will be confronted with an unknown opponent whose fight principles are opposite to his ones… Thus, it wasn’t surprising that while Steve was just starting to warm up, Stefan immediately attacked him. The weight handicap could make us foresee a full humiliating destruction for Steve. Indeed, Steve is going to undergo a 100% dirty fight with an overdose of ball grabbing & forced worship on the menu! But did Stefan also underestimate the hidden bestial side of our Latino bachelor?

All the speedos worn by your favorite stars through the SPY SHOT @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona fights are on sale HERE

ADULT : NUDITY

IMMERSION : SPY-CAM + BI-CAM, UNCUT, DUO-SHOT, SPLITSCREEN

SERIES : SPY Shot @NoLimitsSportsCenterBarcelona / CUSTOM

SCENE : STEFAN vs STEVE MASON

CHALLENGE : INTERCONTINENTAL

MATCH CATEGORY : SOUMISSION / BIG vs SMALL

TECHNIQUE : PRO WRESTLING

VICTORY BY : SUBMISSION

RELEASE : 11/18/2021

DURATION : SPY CAM 35’19 + BI-CAM 40’48

Spy Shot @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona 5 Deal for Dave

27.90

You may also like…

SYNOPSYS : « Ball Grab Satisfaction… »

Stefan 57% win / 16 win – 12 lost

Steve Mason 100% win / 1 win – 0 lost

« Spy Shot », est née de notre dernière session de tournages au club de boxe & MMA « No Limit Sport Center » à Barcelone!

Pour la première fois, grâce à une caméra dite « Spy Shot », nous partageons avec vous le plaisir inédit, pervers et voyeur d’une version « raw-uncut » de nos combats. Etienne a ainsi invité Alter Sin, nommé meilleur directeur artistique aux Grabbys Europe porn awards 2021 pour jouer le rôle du « Spy cameraman » jusqu’à parfois filmer ces instants intimes et spontanés dit « Behind the scene », avant ou après les matchs. Cette version présente un cachet brut et kinky totalement surprenant : focus ou parfois même hors champs, elle vous emporte et projette toujours dans la production Wrestlingmale comme si vous étiez votre propre cameraman, à la fois indiscret et errant, de vos fétishs les plus secrets et inavoués…

« Spy Shot » prolonge aussi l’esprit qui fait notre succès et plus particulièrement la popularité de notre série précédente « Xtreme Shot » en mixant de façon originale NHB compétitif & Pro wrestling, « dirty » sensualité & « nasty » férocité, lutteurs amateurs & porn stars des USA et Europe entière…

Tout comme avec Butch.J, Wrestlingmale a immédiatement profité de l’ouverture des frontières US pour faire revenir notre très populaire Big Us Beefy Stefan! Pour la cinquième scène de Spy Shot, nous retrouvons donc un nouveau combat USA-Europe… Steve Mason n’a jamais eu l’occasion de se confronter à Stefan lors de ses propres combats aux USA. Stefan de son côté avait une fantaisie en tête depuis longtemps : libérer sans aucune mesure ni honte ses instincts les plus dirty et destructeurs en affrontant masqué et anonymement une nouvelle  jeune proie « innocente » et bien choisie… Etienne a joué le jeu et proposé le deal à Steve qui a immédiatement accepté le challenge. Steve est avant tout habitué à des combats techniques et à la régulière comme  pour sa première scène Wrestlingmale vs Judo Kan (voir Spy Shot @NolimiSportCenter Barcelona 3)!… Cette fois-ci, Steve va donc se retrouver confronté à un adversaire à l’opposé de ses principes et dont il ne connaît pas encore l’identité . Alors que Steve commence à peine à s’échauffer, Stefan se jette déjà sans avertissement aucun sur Steve. Le handicap de gabarit fait présager une totale et humiliante destruction de Steve. A ses dépens Steve va subir une fight 100% dirty avec overdose de ball grabbing & Forced worship au menu! Mais Stefan n’aurait -t-il pas sous estimé aussi la face cachée de notre bellâtre latino et supposé gendre idéal!

Tous les speedos portés par vos stars favorites lors des combats SPY SHOT @NoLimitsSportsCenterBarcelona sont en vente ICI

ADULTE : NUDITE

IMMERSION : SPY-CAM + BI-CAM, UNCUT, DUO-SHOT, SPLITSCREEN

SERIE : SPY Shot @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona / CUSTOM

SCENE : STEFAN vs STEVE MASON

CHALLENGE : INTERCONTINENTAL

CATEGORIE DE MATCH : SOUMISSION / BIG vs SMALL

TECHNIQUE : PRO WRESTLING – COMPETITIVE

VICTOIRE PAR : SOUMISSION

DATE EDITION : 18/11/2021

DUREE : SPY CAM 35’19 + BI-CAM 40’48

Spy Shot @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona 5 Deal for Dave

27.90

You may also like…