SYNOPSYS : “Unmasked & Squashed!”.

Marius 60% win / 3 win – 2 lost

Giulian Newcomer / 0 win – 0 lost

“Xtreme Shot” series which is born in Madrid. This time, it has been shot in Paris Rough House. We find the signature which made its dazzling success: underground training club, fierce fights and ultra sensual tension…

Xtreme [email protected] is also distinguished by the choice of the production in favor of radically more competitive fights. Almost all combats are controled by Etienne as Coach, Producer & Director or fighter too obviously!

In addition and for the first time, we offer you all the footage from both cameras. Thus, we invite you to enjoy two distinctive aesthetic universes: one is more vintage & old school oriented (WMcam 1) whereas the other more sounds darker Caravaggio style & closer shot (WMcam 2).

Etienne coaches his favorite Newcomers : after D.Dan in whom Etienne sees the new Butch.J (Xtreme Shot @parisroughouse Deal1 for Hunter), it’s Giulian’s turn, an anonymous and masked bodybuilder, presumed to be the ultimate Muscle Beast! As D.Dan, Giulian has to fight and immediately prove his killer abilities since his Wrestlingmale casting! His weight & size make him a genuine war machine but also a potential handicap against resistant and technical fighters… Marius is the perfect and extreme example with only 5 matches but 3 brilliant, technical and ultra competitive victories. Etienne decides to set up a competitive training between these 2 fighters with 100% opposite stats (morphology, weight and age)! For the very first time, Marius appears with unmasked face & identity! Wooof, sexy mustache!! On mat and ring, David and Goliath in person will face each other… Let’s enjoy a storm of squashes which will fall on our poor French Daddy… Resistance or resilience will be the unique path for Marius to get timeless glory or full humiliation!

All worn speedos by your favorite models through “XTREME shot @theringprivate”  fights are for sale) HERE

IMMERSION : DUO SHOT

SERIES: XTREME shot Madrid @parisroughouse

SCENE : GIULIAN vs MARIUS

CHALLENGE : EUROPEAN

MATCH CATEGORY : COACHING / SQUASH / BIG vs SMALL

TECHNIQUE : NHB – COMPETITIVE / PRO WRESTLING

VICTORY BY : SUBMISSION

RELEASE : 03/25/2021

DURATION : CAM 1 31’48 + CAM 2 33’20

XTREME shot 2 @parisroughouse

27.90

You may also like…

SYNOPSYS : « Unmasked & Squashed! »

Marius 60% win / 3 win – 2 lost

Giulian Newcomer / 0 win – 0 lost

Notre Série « Xtreme Shot », née à Madrid est tournée cette fois-ci à Paris Rough House. On retrouve les codes qui justifient le fulgurant succès d’Xtreme [email protected] : atmosphère de Club d’entraînement underground, combats musclés et tension ultra-sensuelle…

Xtreme [email protected] se distingue par un choix délibéré de la production en faveur d’une lutte plus compétitive encore et contrôlée par la présence quasi-permanente d’Etienne en tant que Boss, coach ou bien sûr combattant!

Nous vous offrons pour la première fois l’intégralité des prises de vues des 2 caméras. Nous vous invitons ainsi à jouir de deux univers esthétiques distinctifs : l’un plus vintage & old school (WMcam 1), l’autre plus dark-style Caravaggio & close shot (WMcam2).

Etienne coache ses nouveaux poulains : après D.Dan en qui Etienne voit le nouveau Butch.J (Xtreme Shot @parisroughouse Deal1 for Hunter), c’est au tour de Giulian, Bodybuilder anonyme et masqué, pressenti comme le nouveau Muscle Beast de demain! Giulian est donc aussi directement mis à l’épreuve dès son casting! Son poids et sa taille en font une vraie machine de guerre mais constituent aussi un handicap potentiel face à des combattants résistants et techniques… Marius en est le parfait et extrême exemple avec seulement 5 matchs et 3 belles victoires acharnés, techniques et ultra compétitifs. Etienne décide donc l’improbable : un entraînement compétitif entre ces 2 combattants que tout oppose par la morphologie, le poids et l’âge! Marius, à l’inverse de Giulian apparaît pour la première fois non masqué et laisse découvrir son identité! Woof, sexy moustache! Sur mat et ring, David et Goliath en personne vont s’affronter… Une tempête de squashs va s’abattre sur notre pauvre daddy frenchy… Résistance ou résilience, tel est son choix cornélien pour sortir indemne ou fier du combat!

Tous les speedos portés par vos stars favorites lors des combats XTREME [email protected] sont en vente ICI

IMMERSION : DUO SHOT

SERIE : XTREME Shot @parisroughouse

SCENE : MARIUS vs GIULIAN

CHALLENGE : EUROPEEN

CATEGORIE DE MATCH : COACHING / SQUASH / BIG vs SMALL

TECHNIQUE : NHB – COMPETITIF / PRO WRESTLING

VICTOIRE PAR : SOUMISSION

DATE EDITION : 25/03/2021

DUREE : CAM 1 31’48 + CAM 2 33’20

XTREME [email protected] 2

27.90

You may also like…