PRESS REVIEW : HERE

SYNOPSYS : “BACK FOR WRESTLINGMALE?”

Etienne 35% win / 21 win – 39 lost

Muscle Beast 74% win / 17 win – 6 lost

In an unprecedented and exclusive way on both the wrestling and porn scenes, Wrestlingmale launched its first interactive Live Show “Bestial” in October 2020. We now edit the fights through 6 episodes!

This event is part of our “Xtreme Shot” series which is born in Madrid. This time, it has been shot in Paris Rough House. We find the signature which made its dazzling success: underground training club, fierce fights and ultra sensual tension…

Xtreme [email protected] is also distinguished by the choice of the production in favor of radically more competitive fights. Almost all combats are controled by Etienne as Coach, Producer & Director or fighter too obviously!

For the first time, we offer you all the footage from both cameras. Thus, we invite you to enjoy two distinctive aesthetic universes: one is more vintage & old school oriented (WMcam 1) whereas the other more sounds darker-Caravaggio style & closer shot (WMcam 2).

The first part of our show “Bestial” opens on the violent rivalry between Muscle Beast and Etienne. Beast, although fired (Paris Rough House War 23), illegally signed a new contract in Madrid (Xtreme [email protected] 4) and even shot several scenes without Boss’ authorization! Etienne decides to put Muscle Beast’s dismissal or reinstatement  as stake in a final confrontation whose rules will be determined by voting from the interactive and virtual audience of the Live show!…

Indeed, throughout the live show, Internet users impose certain conditions such as the category of the match, the type of submission or the loser’s final punishment. They also elect their favorite stars and determine the hottest pecs, biceps or butt… They even vote for the Alpha Male at the end of each fight.

Although Muscle Beast holds a global overwhelming rate of victories (74%), his score vs Etienne is only 2-2. So, the match is totally uncertain… even more considering that the public creates its own rules…

NB : All worn speedos by your favorite models through “XTREME shot @theringprivate” fights are for sale) HERE

IMMERSION : LIVE SHOW, INTERACTIVITY, DUO-SHOT, REPLAY, UNCUT, FEROCITY

SERIES: XTREME shot @parisroughouse / Bestial Interactive Live Show

SCENE : MUSCLE BEAST vs ETIENNE & Manuel Skye as Showman

CHALLENGE : EUROPEAN

MATCH CATEGORY : CHOKE SUBMISSION (on line voting)

TECHNIQUE : NHB – COMPETITIVE / PRO WRESTLING

VICTORY BY : 3 CHOKE SOUMISSIONS (on line voting)

STAKE : CONTRACT

RELEASE : 03/04/2021

DURATION : CAM 1 44’27 + CAM 2 45’25

XTREME [email protected] Bestial Live Show Part1

27.90

You may also like…

REVUE DE PRESSE : ICI

SYNOPSYS :“BACK FOR WRESTLINGMALE?”

Etienne 35% win / 21 win – 39 lost

Muscle Beast 74% win / 17 win – 6 lost

De façon inédite et exclusive tant sur la scène de la lutte que du porno, Wrestlingmale a lancé son premier Live Show interactif “Bestial” en octobre 2020. Nous en éditons maintenant les combats sur 6 épisodes!

Cet événement s’intègre à notre Série « Xtreme Shot », née à Madrid et tournée cette fois-ci à Paris Rough House. On retrouve les codes qui justifient son fulgurant succès : Club d’entraînement underground, combats féroces et tension ultra sensuelle…

Xtreme Shot[email protected] se distingue aussi par un choix délibéré de la production en faveur d’une lutte radicalement plus compétitive et contrôlée par la présence quasi-permanente d’Etienne en tant que producteur, réalisateur, coach ou bien sûr combattant dans toutes les scènes!

Nous vous offrons pour la première fois l’intégralité des prises de vues des 2 caméras. Nous vous invitons ainsi à jouir de deux univers esthétiques distinctifs : l’un plus vintage & old school (WMcam 1), l’autre plus dark – Caravaggio Style & close shot (WMcam2).

La première partie de notre show “Bestial” s’ouvre sur la violente rivalité entre Muscle Beast et Etienne. Beast, bien que viré (Paris Rough House War 23), a illégalement signé un nouveau contrat à Madrid (Xtreme [email protected] 4) et même tourné plusieurs scènes sans aucune autorisation du Boss! Etienne décide de mettre définitivement en jeu le licenciement ou la réintégration de Muscle Beast dans un ultime affrontement dont les règles seront déterminées par le vote du public interactif et virtuel du Live show!…

En effet, tout au long du spectacle en direct, les internautes imposent certaines conditions comme la catégorie du match, le type de soumission ou la punition finale du loser. Il élisent aussi leurs favoris et départagent les plus beaux pecs, les plus beaux biceps ou le plus beau cul. Surtout, ils nomment l’Alpha Male à l’issue de chaque combat.

Bien que Muscle Beast détienne un score écrasant de victoires à 74%, il est en parfaite égalité vs Etienne 2-2. Absolument rien n’est donc joué. Encore moins lorsque le public crée ses propres jeux…

Tous les speedos portés par vos stars favorites lors des combats XTREME [email protected] sont en vente ICI

IMMERSION : LIVE SHOW, INTERACTIVITE, DUO-SHOT, REPLAY, UNCUT, FEROCITE

SERIE : XTREME Shot @parisroughouse / Bestial Interactive Live Show

SCENE : MUSCLE BEAST vs ETIENNE  & Manuel Skye as Showman

CHALLENGE : EUROPEEN

CATEGORIE DE MATCH : CHOKE SOUMISSION (décidé par le public)

TECHNIQUE : NHB – COMPETITIF / PRO WRESTLING

VICTOIRE PAR : 3 CHOKE SOUMISSIONS (décidé par le public)

ENJEU : CONTRAT

DATE EDITION : 04/03/2021

DUREE : CAM 1 44’27 + CAM 2 45’25

XTREME [email protected] Bestial Live Show Part1

27.90

You may also like…