PRESS REVIEW : HERE

SYNOPSYS : “TAKE IT ALL?”

D.Dan 100% win / 1 win – 0 lost

Muscle Beast 74% win / 17 win – 6 lost

In an unprecedented and exclusive way on both the wrestling and porn scenes, Wrestlingmale launched its first interactive Live Show “Bestial” in October 2020. We now edit the fights through 6 episodes!

This event is part of our “Xtreme Shot” series which is born in Madrid. This time, it has been shot in Paris Rough House. We find the signature which made its dazzling success: underground training club, fierce fights and ultra sensual tension…

Xtreme [email protected] is also distinguished by the choice of the production in favor of radically more competitive fights. Almost all combats are controled by Etienne as Coach, Producer & Director or fighter too obviously!

For the first time, we offer you all the footage from both cameras. Thus, we invite you to enjoy two distinctive aesthetic universes: one is more vintage & old school oriented (WMcam 1) whereas the other more sounds darker-Caravaggio style & closer shot (WMcam 2).

The second part of our “Bestial” show continues with the unprecedented meeting between Muscle Beast and our newcomer D.Dan. Muscle Beast has had little time to recover from his first fight, after which Etienne reintegrated him into the Wrestlingmale team. Right now, Etienne has a unique objective: Beast’ s destruction vs a succession of new challengers. He forces Muscle Beast to immediately start a new match! D.Dan represents a perfect danger: age, weight and size gaps are impressive and D.Dan appears very calm & nearly gentleman but his complete background as a boxer, mma fighter, grappler and wrestler make him a merciless, fearsome and sooooo sexy killer as European version of Butch.J.. Not mentionning that D.Dan already did an excellent casting win match vs Etienne (Xtreme Shot @parisrouhouse Deal 1 for Hunter)…

Throughout the live show, the viewers impose their conditions such as the category of match, the type of submission or a new chance for the loser to win the match in a last round “Take it all”. They elect their favorite best pecs & biceps or hottest ass. They even choose the Alpha Male at the end of each fight.

Although Muscle Beast still has an overwhelming score of wins at 74 %, will his fatigue after the first live show fight and his lack of knowledge regarding his opponent make him lose? Wouldn’t it be our greatest pleasure to see him fully bashed?

All worn speedos by your favorite models through “XTREME shot @theringprivate”  fights are for sale) HERE

IMMERSION : LIVE SHOW, REPLAY, DUO SHOT, FEROCITY, UNCUT

SERIES: XTREME shot @parisroughouse / Bestial Interactive Live Show

SCENE : MUSCLE BEAST vs D.DAN

CHALLENGE : EUROPEAN

MATCH CATEGORY : SUBMISSION / IRON MAN (on line voting)

TECHNIQUE : NHB COMPETTITVE /  PRO WRESTLING

VICTORY BY : SUBMISSION  & FATAL FINAL SUBMISSION (on line voting)

RELEASE : 04/01/2021

DURATION : CAM 1 53’32 + CAM 2 51’40

XTREME [email protected] Bestial Live show 2

27.90

You may also like…

REVUE DE PRESSE : ICI

SYNOPSYS : « TAKE IT ALL? »

D.Dan 100% win / 1 win – 0 lost

Muscle Beast 74% win / 17 win – 6 lost

De façon inédite et exclusive tant sur la scène de la lutte que du porno, Wrestlingmale a lancé son premier Live Show interactif « Bestial » en octobre 2020. Nous en éditons maintenant les combats sur 6 épisodes!

Cet événement s’intègre à notre Série « Xtreme Shot », née à Madrid et tournée cette fois-ci à Paris Rough House. On retrouve les codes qui justifient son fulgurant succès : Club d’entraînement underground, combats féroces et tension ultra sensuelle…

Xtreme [email protected] se distingue aussi par un choix délibéré de la production en faveur d’une lutte radicalement plus compétitive et contrôlée par la présence quasi-permanente d’Etienne en tant que producteur, réalisateur, coach ou bien sûr combattant dans toutes les scènes!

Enfin, nous vous offrons pour la première fois l’intégralité des prises de vues des 2 caméras. Nous vous invitons ainsi à jouir de deux univers esthétiques distinctifs : l’un plus vintage & old school (WMcam 1), l’autre plus dark – Caravaggio Style & close shot (WMcam2).

La deuxième partie de notre show « Bestial » se poursuit sur la rencontre inédite entre Muscle Beast et notre newcomer D.Dan. Muscle Beast a eu peu de temps pour récupérer de son premier combat à l’issue duquel Etienne l’a réintégré dans la team Wrestlingmale.  En réalité, Etienne n’a maintenant qu’un seul et unique objectif : détruire Beast à tout prix avec une succession de nouveaux challengers. Il impose donc à Muscle Beast  d’enchaîner immédiatement un nouveau match! D.Dan représente un parfait danger après avoir déjà fait ses preuves vs Etienne (Xtreme Shot @parisrouhouse Deal 1 for Hunter) : les différences d’âge, de poids et de taille sont impressionnantes mais D.Dan, derrière un apparent calme et une certaine gentleman attitude, cache une technique et une force de taureau qui broie tout sur son passage, sans pitié aucune. Son background complet de boxeur, mma fighter, grappler et lutteur en font un redoutable adversaire.. Redoutable et sooooo sexy! Son entraînement musculaire & cardio en font un véritable nouveau champion potentiel, un Butch.J version européenne..

Tout au long du spectacle en direct, les internautes imposent certaines conditions comme la catégorie du match, le type de soumission ou une nouvelle chance éventuelle du loser pour remporter le match dans un dernier round « Take it all ». Il élisent aussi leurs favoris et départagent les plus beaux pecs, les plus beaux biceps ou le plus beau cul. Surtout, ils nomment l’Alpha Male à l’issue de chaque combat.

Bien que Muscle Beast détienne un score toujours écrasant de victoires à 74 %, sa fatigue post premier combat et la méconnaissance de son adversaire vont-ils lui faire perdre de sa superbe, pour le plus grand plaisir d’Etienne et de ceux qui aiment le voir souffrir et être humilié?

Tous les speedos portés par vos stars favorites lors des combats XTREME [email protected] sont en vente ICI

IMMERSION : LIVE SHOW, INTERACTIVITE, BI-CAM, UNCUT, FEROCITE

SERIE : XTREME Shot @parisroughouse / Bestial Interactive Live Show

SCENE : MUSCLE BEAST vs D.DAN  & Manuel Skye as Showman

CHALLENGE : EUROPEEN

CATEGORIE DE MATCH : SOUMISSION / IRON MAN (décidé par le public)

TECHNIQUE : NHB – COMPETITIF / PRO WRESTLING

VICTOIRE PAR : SOUMISSION & FATALE FINALE SOUMISSION (décidé par le public)

DATE EDITION : 01/04/2021

DUREE : CAM 1 53’32 + CAM 2 51’40

XTREME [email protected] Bestial Live show 2

27.90

You may also like…