PRESS REVIEW : HERE 

SYNOPSYS : “XL Burger for us!”

Manuel Skye  66% win / 8 win – 4 lost

Cole Keller 0% win / 0 win – 2 lost

Gabriel Phoenix  0% win / 0 win – 1 lost

“Xtreme Shot” series which is born in Madrid. This time, it has been shot in Paris Rough House. We find the signature which made its dazzling success: underground training club, fierce fights and ultra sensual tension…

Xtreme [email protected] is also distinguished by the choice of the production in favor of radically more competitive fights. Almost all combats are controled by Etienne as Coach, Producer & Director or fighter too obviously!

In addition and for the first time, we offer you all the footage from both cameras. Thus, we invite you to enjoy two distinctive aesthetic universes: one is more vintage & old school oriented (WMcam 1) whereas the other more sounds darker Caravaggio style & closer shot (WMcam 2).

Etienne sometimes has a hard time keeping order and discipline at Paris Rough House, especially when he’s too busy! In spite of Etienne’s orders, Manuel Skye and Gabriel Phoenix are doing things on their way and have decided to play rough with  Cole Keller! The two “kids” are especially hungry… very hungry for fun, fun, big fun, a good burger rich in protein! A 2vs1 scene where the victim hardly hides his final consent…

All worn speedos by your favorite models through “XTREME shot @theringprivate” fights are for sale) HERE

ADULT : PORN ACTOR, NUDITY, SEX, ANAL, BAREBACK

IMMERSION : DUO – SHOT

SERIES : XTREME Shot @parisroughouse

SCENE : COLE KELLER vs MANUEL SKYE & GABRIEL PHOENIX

CHALLENGE : EUROPEAN

MATCH CATEGORY : SEX FIGHT / 2vs1 / BIGvsSMALL

TECHNIQUE : OPEN – MIX

VICTORY BY : NO RULES

STAKE : SEXUAL SLAVERY

RELEASE : 07/08/2021

DURATION : CAM 1 48’00 + CAM 2 50’20

XTREME [email protected] 11

28.90

You may also like…

REVUE DE PRESSE : ICI

SYNOPSYS : « XL Burger for us! »

Manuel Skye  66% win / 8 win – 4 lost

Cole Keller 0% win / 0 win – 2 lost

Gabriel Phoenix  0% win / 0 win – 1 lost

Notre Série « Xtreme Shot », née à Madrid est tournée cette fois-ci à Paris Rough House. On retrouve les codes qui justifient le fulgurant succès d’Xtreme [email protected] : atmosphère de Club d’entraînement underground, combats musclés et tension ultra-sensuelle…

Xtreme [email protected] se distingue par un choix délibéré de la production en faveur d’une lutte plus compétitive encore et contrôlée par la présence quasi-permanente d’Etienne en tant que Boss, coach ou bien sûr combattant!

Nous vous offrons pour la première fois l’intégralité des prises de vues des 2 caméras. Nous vous invitons ainsi à jouir de deux univers esthétiques distinctifs : l’un plus vintage & old school (WMcam 1), l’autre plus dark-style Caravaggio & close shot (WMcam2).

Etienne a parfois du mal à faire respecter l’ordre et la discipline à Paris Rough House, particulièrement quand il est trop busy! Malgré ses rappels, Manuel Skye et Gabriel Phoenix comme deux larrons en foire n’en font qu’à leur tête. Ils ont décider de pourrir l’entraînement musculation de Cole Keller! Les deux « gamins » ont surtout faim… très faim d’amusement, d’amuse gueule, de gros amuse gueule, d’un bon burger riche en protéines! Une scène 2vs1 où la victime cache difficilement son consentement…

Tous les speedos portés par vos stars favorites lors des combats XTREME [email protected] sont en vente ICI

ADULTE : ACTEUR PORNO, NUDITE, SEXE, ANAL, BAREBACK

IMMERSION : DUO – SHOT

SERIE : XTREME Shot @parisroughouse

SCENE : COLE KELLER vs MANUEL SKYE & GABRIEL PHOENIX

CHALLENGE : EUROPEEN

CATEGORIE DE MATCH : SEX FIGHT / 2vs1 / BIGvsSMALL

TECHNIQUE : NON IMPOSEE – MIX

VICTOIRE PAR : PAS DE REGLE

ENJEU : ASSERVISSEMENT SEXUEL

DATE EDITION : 08/07/2021

DUREE : CAM 1 48’00 + CAM 2 50’20

XTREME [email protected] 11

28.90

You may also like…