PRESS RELEASE : HERE & HERE

SYNOPSYS : “Serial Leg Split”

Ruslan Angelo New comer 0% win / 0 win – 0 lost

Muscle Beast 71% win / 17 win – 7 lost

Etienne 46% win / 33 win – 39 lost

Our new “Spy Shot” Series is born from our last shooting session at the boxing & MMA club “No Limit Sport Center” in Barcelona.

For the first time, thanks to a camera we called “Spy Shot”, we share with you the perverse and voyeuristic full pleasure of a “raw-uncut” version of our fights! Etienne invited Alter Sin (nominated as Best artistic director at the Grabbys Europe porn awards 2021) to be our  “Spy cameraman”, until sometimes filming a few  intimate and spontaneous  “Behind the scene” moments before or after the matches. This version gets a very special raw and kinky effect: it definitely projects you into the live Wrestlingmale production as if you were your both indiscreet and wandering own cameraman, filming of your most inner  secret and unacknowledged fetishes…

“Spy Shot” also keeps emphasizing the core spirit which made Wrestlingmale success and even more especially the popularity of our previous series “Xtreme Shot” : our unique and original mix NHB competitive & Pro wrestling, “dirty” sensuality & “nasty” ferocity, amateur wrestlers & porn stars from the USA and Europe…

Here is the third new recruit and not the least for our Spy Shot series: the Swedish porn star Ruslan Angelo, THE perfect ephebe who can be proud of his sculpted body like a Greek god, the face of a fallen angel and the insane flexibility of a professional dancer! At his own request, Ruslan is happy to face Muscle Beast even if it appears as an unprecedented handicap match due to the terrible weight, height and experience gaps! Indeed, Ruslan is very attracted to Muscle Beast and accepts the challenge to enjoy an erotic performance in the ring… He couldn’t guess a magnificent additional spice for his first fight: an interference from the boss in person, Etienne, who will take in charge the match after Angelo’s destruction vs Muscle Beast! Etienne wants to abuse his new and irresistible Toy Boy… By the way, Etienne knows Ruslan loves daddies… Perfect so… Etienne is going to turn this classic Big vs Small match into an epic Daddy&Son sexual arena ! Like Aaron Mark (see Xtreme Shot @TheRingPrivate Deal for Cyrill) and Manuel Skye (see Xtreme Shot @ParisRougHouse 3 Deal for Cyrill), Ruslan would join the closed circle of those superb jobbers who have been forced throughout all the fight to an over humiliated combined series of forced leg-splits and sleepers! The end of the scenario is supposed to be common and fateful to all of them: big loads in the ropes… However, Angelo was also counting on the “Chlorophorm” trick to abuse Muscle Beast in his own way. Will his plan and secret hopes really fully fail?..

All the speedos worn by your favorite stars through the SPY SHOT @NoLimitsSportsCenterBarcelona fights are on sale HERE

ADULT : PORN ACTOR, NUDITY, SEX

IMMERSION : SPY-CAM + BI-CAM, UNCUT, DUO-SHOT, SPLITSCREEN

SERIES : SPY Shot @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona / CUSTOM

SCENE : ETIENNE & MUSCLE BEAST vs  RUSLAN ANGELO

CHALLENGE : EUROPEAN

MATCH CATEGORY : OLDER vs YOUNGER / BIG vs SMALL / SLEEPER / SEX FIGHT

TECHNIQUE : PRO WRESTLING

VICTORY BY : SLEEPER

RELEASE : 12/30/2021

DURATION : SPY CAM 47’44 + BI-CAM 53’06

Spy Shot @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona 10 Deal for Cyrill

29.90

You may also like…

REVUE DE PRESSE : ICI

SYNOPSYS : « Serial Leg Split »

Ruslan Angelo New comer 0% win / 0 win – 0 lost

Muscle Beast 71% win / 17 win – 7 lost

Etienne 46% win / 33 win – 39 lost

Notre nouvelle Série « Spy Shot » est née de notre dernière session de tournages au club de boxe & MMA « No Limit Sport Center » à Barcelone!

Pour la première fois, grâce à une caméra dite « Spy Shot », nous partageons avec vous le plaisir inédit, pervers et voyeur d’une version « raw-uncut » de nos combats. Etienne a ainsi invité Alter Sin, nommé meilleur directeur artistique aux Grabbys Europe porn awards 2021 pour jouer le rôle du « Spy cameraman » jusqu’à parfois filmer ces instants intimes et spontanés dit « Behind the scene », avant ou après les matchs. Cette version présente un cachet brut et kinky totalement surprenant : focus ou parfois même hors champs, elle vous emporte et projette toujours dans la production Wrestlingmale comme si vous étiez votre propre cameraman, à la fois indiscret et errant, de vos fétishs les plus secrets et inavoués…

« Spy Shot » prolonge aussi l’esprit qui fait notre succès et plus particulièrement la popularité de notre série précédente « Xtreme Shot » en mixant de façon originale NHB compétitif & Pro wrestling, « dirty » sensualité & « nasty » férocité, lutteurs amateurs & porn stars des USA et Europe entière…

Troisième nouvelle recrue et pas des moindres pour notre série Spy Shot : la porn star suédoise Ruslan Angelo! Le parfait éphèbe au corps sculpté comme un dieu Grec, visage d’ange déchu et souplesse de danseur qui n’a de concurrence que Manuel Skye! A sa propre demande, Ruslan pense qu’il va affronter Muscle Beast dans un match handicap inédit tant la différence de taille, poids et expérience le mettent hors jeu. Ruslan est très attiré par Muscle Beast et accepte le challenge pour le plaisir érotique qu’il en procurera… Il n’envisageait pas un piment supplémentaire et de taille : l’intervention du boss en personne, Etienne, qui prendra le relais de Muscle Beast lorsqu’Angelo ne sera déjà plus qu’une poupée désarticulée sur le sol du ring! Etienne compte bien alors pouvoir abuser de son tout nouveau et irrésistible jouet… Ruslan adore les daddies? Parfait, Etienne va transformer ce classique match Big vs Small en une scène sexuelle Daddy&Son des plus épique! Tout comme  Aaron Mark (voir Xtreme Shot @TheRingPrivate Deal for Cyrill) et Manuel Skye (voir Xtreme Shot @ParisRougHouse 3 Deal for Cyrill) , Ruslan va ainsi rejoindre le cercle fermé des superbes jobbers contraints tout au long du combat à une série combinée de legsplits forcés et sleepers, tous plus humiliants les uns que les autres… La fin du scénario leur est commune et fatidique: deux jouissances dans les cordes… Pourtant, Angelo comptait bien aussi sur l’astuce « Chlorophorme » pour abuser à sa façon de Muscle Beast… Son plan et ses espoir secrets vont-ils vraiment être totalement déjoués?…

Tous les speedos portés par vos stars favorites lors des combats SPY SHOT @NoLimitsSportsCenterBarcelona sont en vente ICI

ADULTE : ACTEUR PORNO, NUDITE, SEXE

IMMERSION : SPY-CAM + BI-CAM, UNCUT, DUO-SHOT, SPLITSCREEN

SERIE : SPY Shot @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona / CUSTOM

SCENE : ETIENNE & MUSCLE BEAST vs RUSLAN ANGELO

CHALLENGE : EUROPEEN

CATEGORIE DE MATCH : OLDER vs YOUNGER / BIG vs SMALL / SLEEPER / SEX FIGHT

TECHNIQUE : PRO WRESTLING

VICTOIRE PAR : SLEEPER

DATE EDITION : 30/12/2021

DUREE : SPY CAM 47’44 + BI-CAM 53’06

Spy Shot @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona 10 for Cyrill

28.90

You may also like…