PRESS REVIEW : HERE

SYNOPSYS : “You’ll Cum First!”

Massimo Arad 50% win / 1 win – 1 lost

Etienne 43% win / 29 win – 39 lost

“Xtreme Shot” series which is born in Madrid. This time, it has been shot in Paris Rough House. We find the signature which made its dazzling success: underground training club, fierce fights and ultra sensual tension…

Xtreme [email protected] is also distinguished by the choice of the production in favor of radically more competitive fights. Almost all combats are controled by Etienne as Coach, Producer & Director or fighter too obviously!

In addition and for the first time, we offer you all the footage from both cameras. Thus, we invite you to enjoy two distinctive aesthetic universes: one is more vintage & old school oriented (WMcam 1) whereas the other more sounds darker Caravaggio style & closer shot (WMcam 2).

Etienne has already recruited a lot of new handsome guys in the team, including the Brazilian porn actor Massimo Arad. Massimo is warming up for a match whose opponent is still unknown to him…. Etienne appears and calls him: “I know that you like me and will make you cum the first in the ring”. Etienne had already a very good time with Massimo during a dirty 3way competitive match (Xtreme Shot @parisroughouse 7). So Etienne is confident again.. A mutual and perverse erotic game begins… Rubbing, muscle worship, caresses, ultra sensual holds & frotting. Each one has guessed how to make cum fast his opponent : may be, huge pecs with very sensitive nipples? Will Boss experience overpower the charming Rookie? Only one will cum first and lose the game… but whom?

All worn speedos by your favorite models through “XTREME shot @parisroughouse” fights are for sale HERE

ADULT : PORN ACTOR, NUDITY, SEX

IMMERSION : DUO-SHOT

SERIES : XTREME Shot @parisroughouse

SCENE : MASSIMO ARAD vs ETIENNE

CHALLENGE : EUROPEAN

MATCH CATEGORY : FIRST TO CUM LOSES

TECHNIQUE : PRO WRESTLING / OPEN – MIX

VICTORY BY : LAST TO CUM

RELEASE : 08/19/2021

DURATION : CAM 1 40’53+ CAM 2 42’04

XTREME [email protected] 16 Deal1 for Jose

28.90

You may also like…

REVUE DE PRESSE : ICI

SYNOPSYS : « You’ll Cum First! »

Massimo Arad 50% win / 1 win – 1 lost

Etienne 43% win / 29 win – 39 lost

Notre Série « Xtreme Shot », née à Madrid est tournée cette fois-ci à Paris Rough House. On retrouve les codes qui justifient le fulgurant succès d’Xtreme [email protected] : atmosphère de Club d’entraînement underground, combats musclés et tension ultra-sensuelle…

Xtreme [email protected] se distingue par un choix délibéré de la production en faveur d’une lutte plus compétitive encore et contrôlée par la présence quasi-permanente d’Etienne en tant que Boss, coach ou bien sûr combattant!

Nous vous offrons pour la première fois l’intégralité des prises de vues des 2 caméras. Nous vous invitons ainsi à jouir de deux univers esthétiques distinctifs : l’un plus vintage & old school (WMcam 1), l’autre plus dark & close shot (WMcam2).

Etienne a déjà recruté pas mal de nouveaux très beaux mecs dans la team dont l’acteur porno brésilien Massimo Arad. Massimo est encore à l’échauffement avant un match dont l’adversaire lui est encore inconnu…. C’est en fait Etienne surgit et l’interpelle: « Je sais que  je te plais et te ferai jouir le premier dans le ring ». Etienne s’était en effet déjà bien amusé avec Massimo lors d’un dirty 3way (Xtreme Shot @parisroughouse 7). C’est open game maintenant. Etienne est persuadé de sa victoire rapide et de son aura sur Massimo. En réalité, Etienne est aussi pris à son propre jeu car bien évidemment.. Massimo lui plaît énormément et notre muscle hunk latino l’a bien compris. Commence un jeu érotique mutuel et pervers incluant frotting, muscle worship, caresses et rapports de force ultra sensuels. Rien n’est gagné.. Chacun a deviné le point faible voire fatal de son adversaire : des pecs volumineux aux tétons très sensibles, peut-être?.. L’expérience du Boss va-t-elle pouvoir rivaliser avec l’assurance du Rookie charmeur au sourire ravageur? Un seul giclera pourtant son sperme le premier et perdra la partie.. mais qui?

Tous les speedos portés par vos stars favorites lors des combats XTREME [email protected] sont en vente ICI

ADULTE : ACTEUR PORNO, NUDITE, SEXE

IMMERSION : DUO-SHOT

SERIE : XTREME Shot @parisroughouse

SCENE : MASSIMO ARAD vs ETIENNE

CHALLENGE : EUROPEEN

CATEGORIE DE MATCH : FIRST TO CUM LOSES

TECHNIQUE : PRO WRESTLING / LIBRE – NON IMPOSEE

VICTOIRE PAR : LAST TO CUM

DATE EDITION : 19/08/2021

DUREE : CAM 1 40’53+ CAM 2 42’04

XTREME [email protected] 16 Deal1 for Jose

28.90

You may also like…