PRESS REVIEW : HERE

SYNOPSYS : “NHB Frot!”

Steve Mason new comer 0% win / 0 win – 0 lost

Judo Kan 40% win / 6 win – 9 lost

Our new “Spy Shot” Series which is born from our last shooting session at the boxing & MMA club “No Limit Sport Center” in Barcelona.

For the first time, thanks to a camera we called “Spy Shot”, we share with you the perverse and voyeuristic full pleasure of a “raw-uncut” version of our fights! Etienne invited Alter Sin (nominated as Best artistic director at the Grabbys Europe porn awards 2021) to be our  “Spy cameraman”, until sometimes filming a few  intimate and spontaneous  “Behind the scene” moments before or after the matches. This version gets a very special raw and kinky effect: it definitely projects you into the live Wrestlingmale production as if you were your both indiscreet and wandering own cameraman, filming of your most inner  secret and unacknowledged fetishes…

“Spy Shot” also keeps emphasizing the core spirit which made Wrestlingmale success and even more especially the popularity of our previous series “Xtreme Shot” : our unique and original mix NHB competitive & Pro wrestling, “dirty” sensuality & “nasty” ferocity, amateur wrestlers & porn stars from the USA and Europe…

For the third scene of Spy Shot, let’s enjoy the exciting paroxysm of an ultra erotic competitive fight mixing a rare combination : nhb submissions, frotting and ball grab! For the very first time, Steve Mason appears in our Wrestlingmale production! He has so many fans he desserves indeed: we like his light muscled weight, his half-angel half-demon face and his grappling-bjj-pro wrestling high level techniques. Steve is definitely  a fearsome and charming opponent… Especially forJudo Kan who appears as the ideal first Wrestlingmale opponent to face and challenge: Judo Kan has those quite similar qualities and assets even if Judo is more massive… The sensual complicity between our two fighters was real and transpires in front of the camera. It created a genuine and exceptional 100% latino testosterone scene… However, once again, only one male will emerge as the victorious and dominant alpha male, right after 20 intense minutes of their NHB Iron match.. Choose your favorite… Games are open!

All the speedos worn by your favorite stars through the SPY SHOT @NoLimitsSportsCenterBarcelona fights are on sale HERE

IMMERSION : SPY-CAM + BI-CAM, UNCUT, DUO-SHOT, SPLITSCREEN

SERIES : SPY Shot @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona 

SCENE : STEVE MASON vs JUDO KAN 

CHALLENGE : EUROPEAN

MATCH CATEGORY : IRON MAN 20′

TECHNIQUE : NHB – COMPETITIVE

VICTORY BY : THE MOST APPLIED SUBMISSIONS

RELEASE : 11/04/2021

DURATION : SPY CAM 22’54 + BI-CAM 26’23

Spy Shot @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona 3

27.90

You may also like…

REVUE DE PRESSE : ICI

SYNOPSYS : « NHB Frot! »

Steve Mason new comer 0% win / 0 win – 0 lost

Judo Kan 40% win / 6 win – 9 lost

« Spy Shot », est née de notre dernière session de tournages au club de boxe & MMA « No Limit Sport Center » à Barcelone!

Pour la première fois, grâce à une caméra dite « Spy Shot », nous partageons avec vous le plaisir inédit, pervers et voyeur d’une version « raw-uncut » de nos combats. Etienne a ainsi invité Alter Sin, nommé meilleur directeur artistique aux Grabbys Europe porn awards 2021 pour jouer le rôle du « Spy cameraman » jusqu’à parfois filmer ces instants intimes et spontanés dit « Behind the scene », avant ou après les matchs. Cette version présente un cachet brut et kinky totalement surprenant : focus ou parfois même hors champs, elle vous emporte et projette toujours dans la production Wrestlingmale comme si vous étiez votre propre cameraman, à la fois indiscret et errant, de vos fétishs les plus secrets et inavoués…

« Spy Shot » prolonge aussi l’esprit qui fait notre succès et plus particulièrement la popularité de notre série précédente « Xtreme Shot » en mixant de façon originale NHB compétitif & Pro wrestling, « dirty » sensualité & « nasty » férocité, lutteurs amateurs & porn stars des USA et Europe entière…

Pour la troisième scène de Spy Shot, nous nous retrouvons au paroxisme maximal et excitant d’un vrai combat aussi compétitif qu’érotique avec une combinaison mixte et rare mêlant soumissions nhb, frotting et ball grab! Pour la première fois, Steve Mason lutte pour notre production Wrestlingmale! Ses fans sont nombreux et pour cause… Magnifiquement musclé sec avec une gueule mi-ange mi-démon et une technique à la fois grappling-bjj-pro wrestling de haut niveau, Steve  est un adversaire redoutable et charmeur. Judo Kan, était pour lui le premier adversaire idéal et évident de par ses qualités et atouts similaires quoique plus massif… La complicité sensuelle entre nos deux fighters est réelle et évidente. Elle transpire devant la caméra et donne une scène exceptionnellement chargée en testosterone 100% latino… Pourtant, encore une fois, un seul mâle sortira vainqueur et dominant au terme des 20 minutes intenses Iron match NHB sur mat… Choisissez votre favori… A vos risques et périls!

Tous les speedos portés par vos stars favorites lors des combats SPY SHOT @NoLimitsSportsCenterBarcelona sont en vente ICI

IMMERSION : SPY-CAM + BI-CAM, UNCUT, DUO-SHOT, SPLITSCREEN

SERIE : SPY Shot @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona 

SCENE : STEVE MASON  vs JUDO KAN 

CHALLENGE : EUROPEEN

CATEGORIE DE MATCH : IRON MAN 20′

TECHNIQUE : NHB – COMPETITIF

VICTOIRE PAR : LE PLUS DE SOUMISSIONS APPLIQUEES

DATE EDITION : 04/11/2021

DUREE : SPY CAM 22’54 + BI-CAM 26’23

Spy Shot @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona 3

27.90

You may also like…