PRESS REVIEW : HERE

SYNOPSYS : “VILLAINS”

D.Dan 50% wins / 1 win – 1 lost

Marius 50% win / 3 win – 3 lost

In an unprecedented and exclusive way on both the wrestling and porn scenes, Wrestlingmale launched its first interactive Live Show “Bestial” in October 2020. We now edit the fights through 6 episodes!

This event is part of our “Xtreme Shot” series which is born in Madrid. This time, it has been shot in Paris Rough House. We find the signature which made its dazzling success: underground training club, fierce fights and ultra sensual tension…

Xtreme [email protected] is also distinguished by the choice of the production in favor of radically more competitive fights. Almost all combats are controled by Etienne as Coach, Producer & Director or fighter too obviously!

For the first time, we offer you all the footage from both cameras. Thus, we invite you to enjoy two distinctive aesthetic universes: one is more vintage & old school oriented (WMcam 1) whereas the other more sounds darker-Caravaggio style & closer shot (WMcam 2).

The fourth part of our Bestial interactive live show is by far the most aggressive & competitive of all! This is D.Dan’s second successive fight: after having faced THE Beast, he faces a much lighter opponent this time. Marius reveals again his unmasked face and so sexyy  moustache … worthy of the engravings of old school wrestlers… plus his exceptionally raw & brutal technique level.

Throughout the live show, the Internet users impose certain conditions such as the category of the match, the type of submission and the final punishment of the loser. They also elect their favorites and decide on the sexiest singlet or the hottest ass. Most importantly, they name the Alpha Male at the end of each fight.

Marius and D.Dan have equal win rate of 50%. D. Dan appears all in strength, deceptively quiet, serene, concentrated and determined. But for how long? Here is our ultimate breathtaking fight!

All worn speedos by your favorite models through “XTREME shot @theringprivate” fights are for sale) HERE

IMMERSION : LIVE SHOW, INTERACTIVITY, DUO SHOT, UNCUT, FEROCITY

SERIES : XTREME Shot @parisroughouse

SCENE : MARIUS vs D.DAN  & Manuel Skye as Showman

CHALLENGE : EUROPEAN

MATCH CATEGORY : SUBMISSION / IRON MAN (online voting)

TECHNIQUE : NHB – COMPETITIVE / PRO WRESTLING

VICTORY BY : SUBMISSION (online voting)

RELEASE : 05/20/2021

DURATION : CAM 1 50’25 + CAM 2 52’23

XTREME [email protected] Live show 4

27.90

You may also like…

REVUE DE PRESSE : ICI et ICI

SYNOPSYS : « VILLAINS »

D.Dan 50% wins / 1 win – 1 lost

Marius 50% win / 3 win – 3 lost

De façon inédite et exclusive tant sur la scène de la lutte que du porno, Wrestlingmale a lancé son premier Live Show interactif « Bestial » en octobre 2020. Nous en éditons maintenant les combats sur 6 épisodes!

Cet événement s’intègre à notre Série « Xtreme Shot », née à Madrid et tournée cette fois-ci à Paris Rough House. On retrouve les codes qui justifient son fulgurant succès : Club d’entraînement underground, combats féroces et tension ultra sensuelle…

Xtreme [email protected] se distingue aussi par un choix délibéré de la production en faveur d’une lutte radicalement plus compétitive et contrôlée par la présence quasi-permanente d’Etienne en tant que producteur, réalisateur, coach ou bien sûr combattant dans toutes les scènes!

Enfin, nous vous offrons pour la première fois l’intégralité des prises de vues des 2 caméras. Nous vous invitons ainsi à jouir de deux univers esthétiques distinctifs : l’un plus vintage & old school (WMcam 1), l’autre plus dark-Caravaggio style & close shot (WMcam2).

La quatrième partie de notre Live show interactif Bestial est de loin la plus agressive et compétitive de toutes! C’est le deuxième combat successif de D.Dan : après avoir affronté « le monstre sacré » Muscle Beast, il fait face à un adversaire bien plus léger cette fois ci. Marius pour la première fois dévoile son visage et sa moustache dignes des gravures de lutteurs Old school! Pourtant, il n’a rien de vintage dans sa technique de très haut niveau et exceptionnellement brute voire brutale.

Tout au long du spectacle en direct, les internautes imposent certaines conditions comme la catégorie du match, le type de soumission et la punition finale du loser. Il élisent aussi leurs favoris et départagent le singlet le plus sexy ou le cul le plus chaud. Surtout, ils nomment l’Alpha Male à l’issue de chaque combat.

Marius n’a à son actif que 5 matchs mais déjà 3 victoires. Il n’a pas encore eu le temps de déployer toutes ses capacités jusqu’ici et entend bien s’imposer comme le poids léger le plus redoutable de la scène Wrestlingmale. D. Dan, tout en force et faussement tranquille apparaît bien serein, concentré et déterminé.. Mais pour combien de temps? Une lutte à couper le souffle!

Tous les speedos portés par vos stars favorites lors des combats XTREME [email protected] sont en vente ICI

IMMERSION : LIVE SHOW, INTERACTIVITE, DUO SHOT, UNCUT, FEROCITE

SERIE : XTREME Shot @parisroughouse

SCENE : MARIUS vs D.DAN  & Manuel Skye as Showman

CHALLENGE : EUROPEEN

CATEGORIE DE MATCH : SOUMISSION / IRON MAN (décidé par le public)

TECHNIQUE : NHB – COMPETITIF / PRO WRESTLING

VICTOIRE PAR : SOUMISSION (décidé par le public)

DATE EDITION : 20/05/2021

DUREE : CAM 1 50’25 + CAM 2 52’23

XTREME [email protected] Live show 4

27.90

You may also like…