SYNOPSYS : “Too Lazyyy!”

Etienne Erik  41% win / 27 win – 39 lost

Foxx Denfert 33% win / 3 win – 6 lost – 1 draw

“Xtreme Shot” series which is born in Madrid. This time, it has been shot in Paris Rough House. We find the signature which made its dazzling success: underground training club, fierce fights and ultra sensual tension…

Xtreme [email protected] is also distinguished by the choice of the production in favor of radically more competitive fights. Almost all combats are controled by Etienne as Coach, Producer & Director or fighter too obviously!

In addition and for the first time, we offer you all the footage from both cameras. Thus, we invite you to enjoy two distinctive aesthetic universes: one is more vintage & old school oriented (WMcam 1) whereas the other more sounds darker Caravaggio style & closer shot (WMcam 2).

Here is the first fight Etienne vs Foxx Denfert! Until now, Etienne had considered Foxx… sooo jobber… He couldn’t deserve a fight with the boss himself ahaha…. But the chance is going to give him the opportunity to play with our sexy bodybuilder. He surprises Foxx deeply sleeplering  on the sofa of the studio! First, he takes advantage to watch him and even caress him until Foxx suddently wakes up. Etienne violently reproaches Foxx for his laxity and laziness. “This is not the place to sleep but to train hard and you need it. It sounds you like to sleeping indeed, I am going to fully satisfy your desire as much I want.”Etienne pushes Foxx into the ring… Can you guess what happens next?

All worn speedos by your favorite models through “XTREME shot @theringprivate” fights are for sale) HERE

IMMERSION : DUO – SHOT

SERIES : XTREME Shot @parisroughouse

SCENE : ETIENNE ERIK vs FOXX DENFERT

CHALLENGE : FRENCH

MATCH CATEGORY : SLEEPER

TECHNIQUE : NHB COMPETITIF – PRO WRESTLING

VICTORY BY : SLEEPER

RELEASE: 06/10/2021

DURATION : CAM 1 37’08 + CAM 2 39’19

XTREME [email protected] Deal1 for Greg

27.90

You may also like…

SYNOPSYS : « Too Lazyyy! »

Etienne Erik  41% win / 27 win – 39 lost

Foxx Denfert 33% win / 3 win – 6 lost – 1 draw

Notre Série « Xtreme Shot », née à Madrid est tournée cette fois-ci à Paris Rough House. On retrouve les codes qui justifient le fulgurant succès d’Xtreme [email protected] : atmosphère de Club d’entraînement underground, combats musclés et tension ultra-sensuelle…

Xtreme [email protected] se distingue par un choix délibéré de la production en faveur d’une lutte plus compétitive encore et contrôlée par la présence quasi-permanente d’Etienne en tant que Boss, coach ou bien sûr combattant!

Nous vous offrons pour la première fois l’intégralité des prises de vues des 2 caméras. Nous vous invitons ainsi à jouir de deux univers esthétiques distinctifs : l’un plus vintage & old school (WMcam 1), l’autre plus dark-Caravaggio style & close shot (WMcam2).

Etienne et Foxx Denfert ne se sont jamais affrontés sur le ring. Le boss considère Foxx comme bien trop jobber pour mériter un combat avec le patron. Le hasard va lui donner l’occasion en revanche de se défouler sur notre sexy bodybuilder. Il surprend Foxx en plein sommeil dans le studio. Il en profite déjà pour bien le mater et même le caresser dans son sommeil avant de le réveiller brusquement.. Après tout, pourquoi ne pas jouer un peu plus en fait?! Etienne lui reproche alors violemment son laxisme et sa paresse.. « Ce n’est pas l’endroit pour dormir ici mais pour s’entraîner durement et tu en as besoin. Comme tu aimes dormir apparemment, je vais satisfaire au mieux ton désir.. » Le prétexte est donc tout trouvé pour vraiment s’amuser. Etienne le pousse dans le ring.. Vous devinez la suite?..

Tous les speedos portés par vos stars favorites lors des combats XTREME [email protected] sont en vente ICI

IMMERSION : DUO – SHOT

SERIE : XTREME Shot @parisroughouse

SCENE : ETIENNE ERIK vs FOXX DENFERT

CHALLENGE : FRANCAIS

CATEGORIE DE MATCH : SLEEPER

TECHNIQUE : NHB COMPETITIF – PRO WRESTLING

VICTOIRE PAR : SLEEPER

DATE EDITION : 10/06/2021

DUREE : CAM 1 37’08 + CAM 2 39’19

XTREME [email protected] Deal1 for Greg

27.90

You may also like…