PRESS REVIEW : HERE

SYNOPSYS : “WHOM TO TRUST?”

Marco Napoli 100% win / 1 win – 0 lost

Etienne 39% win / 25 win – 39 lost

Foxx Denfert 16% win / 1 win – 5 lost

In an unprecedented and exclusive way on both the wrestling and porn scenes, Wrestlingmale launched its first interactive Live Show “Bestial” in October 2020. We now edit the fights through 6 episodes!

This event is part of our “Xtreme Shot” series which is born in Madrid. This time, it has been shot in Paris Rough House. We find the signature which made its dazzling success: underground training club, fierce fights and ultra sensual tension…

Xtreme [email protected] is also distinguished by the choice of the production in favor of radically more competitive fights. Almost all combats are controled by Etienne as Coach, Producer & Director or fighter too obviously!

For the first time, we offer you all the footage from both cameras. Thus, we invite you to enjoy two distinctive aesthetic universes: one is more vintage & old school oriented (WMcam 1) whereas the other more sounds darker-Caravaggio style & closer shot (WMcam 2).

The third part of our “Bestial” show dangerously heats up in the ring with a 3way match (by public decision). It is the second scene for the Italian porn actor Marco Napoli, the perfect alpha latino Daddy, as charming as perverse… You’ll enjoy this genuine imbroglio with Foxx Denfert & Etienne (his second fight through the Live show). The bodies collide and intermingle for the best and even more especially for the worst! Who can we trust to win : the enemy of your enemy maybe?…

Throughout the live show, the Internet users impose certain conditions such as the category of the match, the type of submission or the punishment of the loser. They also elect their favorites and decide who has the best ass and who is the hottest daddy. Above all, they name the Alpha Male at the end of each fight…

With 64 fights, Etienne has by far the best experience even if he has a moderate win rate of 39%. Foxx Denfert always appears as the perfect jobber we luuuuv so much (with only one win in 6 matches). Further, it is his first fight vs Etienne. Will Marco’s inexperience make him the ideal victim on the battlefield whereas his macho superiority through his first scene vs Gabriel Phoenix (Xtreme Shot 5 @parisroughouse for Ian) has already given him a lot of confidence … Toooo much may be?

All worn speedos by your favorite models through “XTREME shot @theringprivate” fights are for sale) HERE

ADULT : NUDITY, PORN ACTOR

IMMERSION : LIVE SHOW, INTERACTIVITY, DUO-SHOT, UNCUT

SERIES : XTREME Shot @parisroughouse

SCENE : ETIENNE vs FOXX DENFERT vs MARCO NAPOLI & Manuel Skye as Showman

CHALLENGE : EUROPEAN

MATCH CATEGORY : 3WAY (online voting)

TECHNIQUE : NHB – COMPETITIVE / PRO WRESTLING / OPEN-MIX

VICTORY BY : SUBMISSION (online voting)

RELEASE : 05/06/2021

DURATION : CAM 1 42’47 + CAM 2 43’37

XTREME [email protected] Live show 3

27.90

You may also like…

REVUE DE PRESSE : ICI

SYNOPSYS : « WHOM TO TRUST? »

Marco Napoli 100% win / 1 win – 0 lost

Etienne 39% win / 25 win – 39 lost

Foxx Denfert 16% win / 1 win – 5 lost

De façon inédite et exclusive tant sur la scène de la lutte que du porno, Wrestlingmale a lancé son premier Live Show interactif « Bestial » en octobre 2020. Nous en éditons maintenant les combats sur 6 épisodes!

Cet événement s’intègre à notre Série « Xtreme Shot », née à Madrid et tournée cette fois-ci à Paris Rough House. On retrouve les codes qui justifient son fulgurant succès : Club d’entraînement underground, combats féroces et tension ultra sensuelle…

Xtreme [email protected] se distingue aussi par un choix délibéré de la production en faveur d’une lutte radicalement plus compétitive et contrôlée par la présence quasi-permanente d’Etienne en tant que producteur, réalisateur, coach ou bien sûr combattant dans toutes les scènes!

Enfin, nous vous offrons pour la première fois l’intégralité des prises de vues des 2 caméras. Nous vous invitons ainsi à jouir de deux univers esthétiques distinctifs : l’un plus vintage & old school (WMcam 1), l’autre plus dark-Caravaggio style & close shot (WMcam2).

La troisième partie de notre show « Bestial » chauffe dangereusement sur le ring avec un match 3way (par décision du public). Deuxième scène pour l’acteur porno  italien Marco Napoli, le parfait prototype du Daddy latino, autant charmeur que pervers. Un véritable imbroglio avec Foxx Denfert & Etienne (pour son deuxième combat du show). Les corps s’entrechoquent, s’entremêlent pour le meilleur comme et surtout le pire!.. A qui peut-on faire confiance à vrai dire pour emporter la victoire? L’ennemi de mon ennemi peut-être?!

Tout au long du spectacle en direct, les internautes imposent certaines conditions comme la catégorie du match, le type de soumission ou la punition du loser. Il élisent aussi leurs favoris et départagent le plus beau cul, le daddy le plus chaud. Surtout, ils nomment l’Alpha Male à l’issue de chaque combat.

Avec 64 combats, Etienne a de loin la meilleure expérience même s’il ne comptabilise que 39% de victoires. Foxx apparaît comme le jobber de service avec une seule victoire en 6 matchs et n’a jamais combattu Etienne. L’inexpérience de Marco va-t-elle faire de lui la victime idéale sur le champ de bataille alors que sa supériorité macho lors de son premier match vs Gabriel Phoenix lui a déjà donné bien confiance (Paris Xtreme Shot 5 @parisroughouse for Ian)… un peu trop peut-être?..

Tous les speedos portés par vos stars favorites lors des combats XTREME [email protected] sont en vente ICI

ADULTE: NUDITE, ACTEUR PORNO

IMMERSION : LIVE SHOW, INTERACTIVITE, DUO SHOT, UNCUT

SERIE : XTREME Shot @parisroughouse

SCENE : ETIENNE vs FOXX DENFERT vs MARCO NAPOLI  & Manuel Skye as Showman

CHALLENGE : EUROPEEN

CATEGORIE DE MATCH : 3WAY (décidé par le public)

TECHNIQUE : NHB – COMPETITIF / PRO WRESTLING / NON-IMPOSEE-MIX

VICTOIRE PAR : SOUMISSION (décidé par le public)

DATE EDITION : 06/05/2021

DUREE : CAM 1 42’47 + CAM 2 43’37

XTREME [email protected] Live show 3

27.90

You may also like…