SYNOPSYS : “Imposture”

Etienne 40% win / 26 win – 39 lost

Massimo Arad 100% win / 1 win – 0 lost

Foxx Denfert 25% win / 2 win – 6 lost

“Xtreme Shot” series which is born in Madrid. This time, it has been shot in Paris Rough House. We find the signature which made its dazzling success: underground training club, fierce fights and ultra sensual tension…

Xtreme [email protected] is also distinguished by the choice of the production in favor of radically more competitive fights. Almost all combats are controled by Etienne as Coach, Producer & Director or fighter too obviously!

In addition and for the first time, we offer you all the footage from both cameras. Thus, we invite you to enjoy two distinctive aesthetic universes: one is more vintage & old school oriented (WMcam 1) whereas the other more sounds darker Caravaggio style & closer shot (WMcam 2).

Times are gloomy and Etienne decided to have fun and play with his actors through this ultimate Xtreme [email protected] series…

Our sexy French bodybuilder Foxx & Etienne are complice in a tricky trap scenario vs Massimo… They pretend a supposed painting work for the ring scale… The trap will quickly close on the victim Massimo who does not know yet all Wrestlingmale team neither Foxx. He will undergo a perverse 2vs1 final. Le’s enjoy the 3 hunks, all in strength and sensuality… Will all guys find their way and fun here? No doubt…

All worn speedos by your favorite models through “XTREME shot @theringprivate” fights are for sale) HERE

ADULT : PORN ACTOR

IMMERSION : DUO SHOT

SERIES : XTREME Shot @parisroughouse

SCENE : FOXX DENFERT vs MASSIMO ARAD & ETIENNE

CHALLENGE : INTERCONTINENTAL

MATCH CATEGORY : OPEN – 2vs1

TECHNIQUE : OPEN- MIX

VICTORY BY : NO RULES

RELEASE : 05/27/2021

DURATION : CAM 1 32’31 + CAM 2 33’08

XTREME [email protected] roughouse 7

27.90

You may also like…

SYNOPSYS : « Imposture »

Etienne 40% win / 26 win – 39 lost

Massimo Arad 100% win / 1 win – 0 lost

Foxx Denfert 25% win / 2 win – 6 lost

Notre Série « Xtreme Shot », née à Madrid est tournée cette fois-ci à Paris Rough House. On retrouve les codes qui justifient le fulgurant succès d’Xtreme [email protected] : atmosphère de Club d’entraînement underground, combats musclés et tension ultra-sensuelle…

Xtreme [email protected] se distingue par un choix délibéré de la production en faveur d’une lutte plus compétitive encore et contrôlée par la présence quasi-permanente d’Etienne en tant que Boss, coach ou bien sûr combattant!

Nous vous offrons pour la première fois l’intégralité des prises de vues des 2 caméras. Nous vous invitons ainsi à jouir de deux univers esthétiques distinctifs : l’un plus vintage & old school (WMcam 1), l’autre plus dark-style Caravaggio & close shot (WMcam2).

Les temps sont moroses et Etienne a décidé de particulièrement s’amuser et jouer de ses acteurs dans cette série Xtreme [email protected]

No pain, no fun, right? Stratagème ici où notre sexy frenchy bodybuilder Foxx joue l’appât avec la complicité d’Etienne. Il se fait passer pour un peintre ouvrier… Le piège va rapidement se refermer  sur le candide Massimo qui ne connaît pas encore toute la team Wrestlingmale. Il va subir un pervers 2vs1 final. Un jeu musclé tout en force et sensualité. Chacun va y trouver son compte… y compris Massimo?…

Tous les speedos portés par vos stars favorites lors des combats XTREME [email protected] sont en vente ICI

ADULTE : ACTEUR PORNO

IMMERSION : DUO SHOT

SERIE : XTREME Shot @parisroughouse

SCENE : FOXX DENFERT vs MASSIMO ARAD & ETIENNE

CHALLENGE : INTERCONTINENTAL

CATEGORIE DE MATCH : OPEN – 2vs1

TECHNIQUE :  NON IPOSEE – MIX

VICTOIRE PAR : PAS DE REGLES

DATE EDITION : 27/05/2021

DUREE : CAM 1 32’31 + CAM 2 33’08

XTREME [email protected] roughouse 7

27.90

You may also like…