PRESS REVIEW : HERE & HERE

SYNOPSYS : “FULL IMMERSION”.

Cole Keller Newcomer  0 win – 0 lost

Muscle Beast 75% win / 18 win – 6 lost

“Xtreme Shot” series which is born in Madrid. This time, it has been shot in Paris Rough House. We find the signature which made its dazzling success: underground training club, fierce fights and ultra sensual tension…

Xtreme [email protected] is also distinguished by the choice of the production in favor of radically more competitive fights. Almost all combats are controled by Etienne as Coach, Producer & Director or fighter too obviously!

In addition and for the first time, we offer you all the footage from both cameras. Thus, we invite you to enjoy two distinctive aesthetic universes: one is more vintage & old school oriented (WMcam 1) whereas the other more sounds darker Caravaggio style & closer shot (WMcam 2).

Etienne flatters Muscle Beast’s ego and offers him to coach a big beefy newcomer, the French porn actor Cole Keller! Etienne will supervise the training and secretly hopes to see in Cole (like for Giulian) a future Ultimate Muscle Beast… In other words… An opponent who will destroy the Original Muscle Beast… It is thus the occasion to observe the two monsters on mat & ring… Let’s enjoy the total immersion for the rookie Cole, still hesitating and lacking self-confidence & controm but for how long? This ultra-exhibited and narcissistic duo has delighted the boss…and will also divide new Cole fans vs unconditional Beast fans!

All worn speedos by your favorite models through “XTREME shot @theringprivate”  fights are for sale) HERE

ADULT : PORN ACTOR

IMMERSION : DUO SHOT

SERIES: XTREME shot Madrid @parisroughouse

SCENE : COLE KELLER vs MUSCLE BEAST

CHALLENGE : EUROPEAN

MATCH CATEGORY : COACHING / IRON MAN

TECHNIQUE : NHB – COMPETITIVE / PRO WRESTLING

VICTORY BY : NO RULES THE MOST APPLIED SUBMISSIONS

RELEASE : 04/15/2021

DURATION : CAM 1 50’25 + CAM 2 52’23

XTREME [email protected] 4 – Full Immersion

27.90

You may also like…

REVUE DE PRESSE : ICI et ICI

SYNOPSYS : « FULL IMMERSION »

Cole Keller Newcomer  0 win – 0 lost

Muscle Beast 75% win / 18 win – 6 lost

Notre Série « Xtreme Shot », née à Madrid est tournée cette fois-ci à Paris Rough House. On retrouve les codes qui justifient le fulgurant succès d’Xtreme [email protected] : atmosphère de Club d’entraînement underground, combats musclés et tension ultra-sensuelle…

Xtreme [email protected] se distingue par un choix délibéré de la production en faveur d’une lutte plus compétitive encore et contrôlée par la présence quasi-permanente d’Etienne en tant que Boss, coach ou bien sûr combattant!

Nous vous offrons pour la première fois l’intégralité des prises de vues des 2 caméras. Nous vous invitons ainsi à jouir de deux univers esthétiques distinctifs : l’un plus vintage & old school (WMcam 1), l’autre plus dark-Caravaggio style & close shot (WMcam2).

Etienne flatte l’ego de Muscle Beast en lui proposant de coacher une nouvelle bête de muscles, l’acteur porno français Cole Keller! Etienne va superviser l’entraînement et espère secrètement voir en Cole (tout comme pour Giulian) un prochain Muscle Beast… Autrement dit un adversaire qui détruira à terme Muscle Beast… C’est donc l’occasion d’observer  les deux monstres sur mat et ring… Une immersion totale pour le rooky Cole, encore hésitant et manquant d’assurance mais pour combien de temps? Un duo ultras exhib et narcissique qui a ravi le boss…et va aussi diviser, non sans difficulté, nouveaux fans de Cole vs fans de Beast!

Tous les speedos portés par vos stars favorites lors des combats XTREME [email protected] sont en vente ICI

ADULT : ACTEUR PORNO

IMMERSION : DUO SHOT

SERIE : XTREME Shot @parisroughouse

SCENE : COLE KELLER vs MUSCLE BEAST & ETIENNE

CHALLENGE : EUROPEEN

CATEGORIE DE MATCH : COACHING / IRON MAN

TECHNIQUE : NHB – COMPETITIF / PRO WRESTLING

VICTOIRE PAR : LE PLUS DE SOUMISSIONS APPLIQUEES

DATE EDITION : 15/04/2021

DUREE : CAM 1 50’25 + CAM 2 52’23

XTREME [email protected] 4 – Full Immersion

27.90

You may also like…