SYNOPSYS : “Who’s the Boss? Who’s your Uncle?”

D.Dan 75% win / 3 win – 1 lost

Giulian 66% win / 2 win – 1 lost

“Xtreme Shot” series which is born in Madrid. This time, it has been shot in Paris Rough House. We find the signature which made its dazzling success: underground training club, fierce fights and ultra sensual tension…

Xtreme [email protected] is also distinguished by the choice of the production in favor of radically more competitive fights. Almost all combats are controled by Etienne as Coach, Producer & Director or fighter too obviously!

In addition and for the first time, we offer you all the footage from both cameras. Thus, we invite you to enjoy two distinctive aesthetic universes: one is more vintage & old school oriented (WMcam 1) whereas the other more sounds darker Caravaggio style & closer shot (WMcam 2).

Etienne keeps protecting his new favorite… Giulian. He wants him to humiliate all the fighters he doesn’t like anylonger. After having used Giulian to destroy Muscle Beast and made him lose his honorary title, Etienne wants to punish D.Dan since his own lost vs Dan (Xtreme Shot @parisroughouse Deal 1 for Hunter). Etienne thinks D.Dan has turned a little bit too proud & overconfident whereas he is has just integrated the team. So it is ime to know if he really desserves his new popular star status for Wrestlingmale!… Dan has a fabulous win rate of 75% but Giulian won his latest fight getting a decent 66%win rate… All is open…

All worn speedos by your favorite models through “XTREME shot @theringprivate” fights are for sale) HERE

IMMERSION : DUO – SHOT

SERIES : XTREME Shot @parisroughouse

SCENE : GIULIAN vs D.DAN

CHALLENGE : EUROPEAN

MATCH CATEGORY : IRON MAN – BIG vs SMALL – DADDY&SON

TECHNIQUE : NHB – COMPETITIVE / PRO WRESTLING

VICTORY BY : THE MOST APPLIED SUBMISSIONS

STAKE : HONORIFIC WRESTLINGMALE BELT

RELEASE : 07/26/2021

DURATION : CAM 1 40’50 + CAM 2 40’03

XTREME [email protected] Deal2 for Paul

27.90


You may also like…

SYNOPSYS : « Who’s the Boss? Who’s your Uncle? »

D.Dan 75% win / 3 win – 1 lost

Giulian 66% win / 2 win – 1 lost

Notre Série « Xtreme Shot », née à Madrid est tournée cette fois-ci à Paris Rough House. On retrouve les codes qui justifient le fulgurant succès d’Xtreme [email protected] : atmosphère de Club d’entraînement underground, combats musclés et tension ultra-sensuelle…

Xtreme [email protected] se distingue par un choix délibéré de la production en faveur d’une lutte plus compétitive encore et contrôlée par la présence quasi-permanente d’Etienne en tant que Boss, coach ou bien sûr combattant!

Nous vous offrons pour la première fois l’intégralité des prises de vues des 2 caméras. Nous vous invitons ainsi à jouir de deux univers esthétiques distinctifs : l’un plus vintage & old school (WMcam 1), l’autre plus dark & close shot (WMcam2).

Etienne protège toujours particulièrement son nouveau favori, Giulian. Il  compte bien l’exploiter pour humilier tous les fighters qu’il ne porte pas dans son coeur. Après avoir utilisé Giulian pour détruire Muscle Beast et lui faire perdre son titre de champion honorifique , il veut maintenant humilier D.Dan qui s’est un peu trop enorgueilli de sa victoire contre lui (Xtreme Shot @parisroughouse Deal 1 for Hunter) alors qu’il vient à peine d’arriver dans la team. Va-t-il le payer cher en retour?.. particulièrement face au colosse nouvellement tenant du titre de Champion honorifique Wrestlingmale.. sans compter les interventions irrégulières et très calculées d’Etienne au cours du combat. D.Dan a aquis un taux de win exceptionnel à 75% mais Giulian a aussi gagné son dernier combat , atteignant un taux de win plus que décent à 66%… Tout reste ouvert… Voyons si D.Dan mérite vraiment son nouveau statut de star dans la Wrestlingmale team!

Tous les speedos portés par vos stars favorites lors des combats XTREME [email protected] sont en vente ICI

IMMERSION : DUO -SHOT

SERIE : XTREME Shot @parisroughouse

SCENE : GIULIAN vs D.DAN

CHALLENGE : EUROPEEN

CATEGORIE DE MATCH : IRON MAN – BIGvsSMALL – DADDY&SON

TECHNIQUE : NHB – COMPETITIF / PRO WRESTLING

VICTOIRE PAR : LE PLUS DE SOUMISSION APPLIQUEES

ENJEU : CEINTURE HONORIFIQUE WRESTLINGMALE

DATE EDITION : 26/07/2021

DUREE : CAM 1 40’50 + CAM 2 40’03

XTREME [email protected] Deal2 for Paul

27.90

You may also like…