NOMINATED BEST FETISH SCENE GAYVN AWARD 2022 HERE

PRESS REVIEW : HERE

SYNOPSYS : “Trapped Mouse”

Manuel Skye  69% win / 9 win – 4 lost

Marco Napoli 50% win / 1 win – 1 lost

Gabriel Phoenix 50% win / 1 win – 1 lost

“Xtreme Shot” series which is born in Madrid. This time, it has been shot in Paris Rough House. We find the signature which made its dazzling success: underground training club, fierce fights and ultra sensual tension…

Xtreme [email protected] is also distinguished by the choice of the production in favor of radically more competitive fights. Almost all combats are controled by Etienne as Coach, Producer & Director or fighter too obviously!

In addition and for the first time, we offer you all the footage from both cameras. Thus, we invite you to enjoy two distinctive aesthetic universes: one is more vintage & old school oriented (WMcam 1) whereas the other more sounds darker Caravaggio style & closer shot (WMcam 2).

Gabriel Phoenix has a grievance against Marco Napoli who totally abused him in their first 1to1 fight (Xtreme Shot Paris Deal1 for Ian). Etienne and Manuel love to play with Marco as they both fully did through Wrestlingmale Bestial Live Show (Xtreme Shot @parisroughouse Bestial show part 3). Are the enemies of my enemy my friends? Who will get the trapped mouse roleplay and who will be the cats? Dinner is ready anyway… It is all about a 3 way & 2vs1 fight to savour without moderation!

All worn speedos by your favorite models through “XTREME shot @parisroughouse fight are for sale HERE

ADULT : PORN ACTOR, NUDITY, SEX, ANAL, BAREBACK

IMMERSION : DUO-SHOT

SERIES : XTREME Shot @parisroughouse

SCENE : MARCO NAPOLI vs MANUEL SKYE vs GABRIEL PHOENIX

CHALLENGE : EUROPEAN

MATCH CATEGORY : SEX FIGHT

TECHNIQUE : OPEN – MIX

VICTORY BY : SUBMISSION

RELEASE : 09/02/2021

DURATION : CAM 1 39’53 + CAM 2 38’06

XTREME [email protected] 18

28.90

You may also like…

REVUE DE PRESSE : ICI

SYNOPSYS : « Trapped Mouse »

Manuel Skye  69% win / 9 win – 4 lost

Marco Napoli 50% win / 1 win – 1 lost

Gabriel Phoenix 50% win / 1 win – 1 lost

Notre Série « Xtreme Shot », née à Madrid est tournée cette fois-ci à Paris Rough House. On retrouve les codes qui justifient le fulgurant succès d’Xtreme [email protected] : atmosphère de Club d’entraînement underground, combats musclés et tension ultra-sensuelle…

Xtreme [email protected] se distingue par un choix délibéré de la production en faveur d’une lutte plus compétitive encore et contrôlée par la présence quasi-permanente d’Etienne en tant que Boss, coach ou bien sûr combattant!

Nous vous offrons pour la première fois l’intégralité des prises de vues des 2 caméras. Nous vous invitons ainsi à jouir de deux univers esthétiques distinctifs : l’un plus vintage & old school (WMcam 1), l’autre plus dark-style Caravaggio & close shot (WMcam2).

Gabriel Phoenix a un grief contre Marco Napoli qui a totalement abusé de lui dans leur premier combat 1to1 (Xtreme Shot Paris Deal1 for Ian). Etienne et Manuel adorent se jouer de Marco comme il l’ont déjà fait tous les deux en plein live show (Xtreme Shot @parisroughouse Bestial show part 3). Les ennemis de mon ennemi ne sont-ils mes amis? D’après vous, qui va donc jouer malgré lui le rôle de la souris prise au piège et qui seront les chats? Le dîner est prêt… Entre 3way et 2vs1, la lutte est avant tout un excellent festin qui se mange chaud et sans modération!

Tous les speedos portés par vos stars favorites lors des combats XTREME [email protected] sont en vente ICI

ADULTE : ACTEUR PORNO, NUDITE, SEXE, ANAL, BAREBACK

IMMERSION : DUO-SHOT

SERIE : XTREME Shot @parisroughouse

SCENE : MARCO NAPOLI vs MANUEL SKYE vs GABRIEL PHOENIX

CHALLENGE : EUROPEEN

CATEGORIE DE MATCH : SEX FIGHT

TECHNIQUE : NON IMPOSEE – MIX

VICTOIRE PAR : SOUMISSION

DATE EDITION : 2/09/2021

DUREE : CAM 1 39’53 + CAM 2 38’06

XTREME [email protected] 18

28.90

You may also like…