PRESS REVIEW : HERE

SYNOPSYS : “GOLIATH BROTHERS & DAVID”

Giulian 100% win / 1 win – 0 lost

Muscle Beast 76% win / 19 win – 6 lost

Foxx Denfert 33% win / 3 win – 6 lost

In an unprecedented and exclusive way on both the wrestling and porn scenes, Wrestlingmale launched its first interactive Live Show “Bestial” in October 2020. We now edit the fights through 6 episodes!

This event is part of our “Xtreme Shot” series which is born in Madrid. This time, it has been shot in Paris Rough House. We find the signature which made its dazzling success: underground training club, fierce fights and ultra sensual tension…

Xtreme [email protected] is also distinguished by the choice of the production in favor of radically more competitive fights. Almost all combats are controled by Etienne as Coach, Producer & Director or fighter too obviously!

For the first time, we offer you all the footage from both cameras. Thus, we invite you to enjoy two distinctive aesthetic universes: one is more vintage & old school oriented (WMcam 1) whereas the other more sounds darker-Caravaggio style & closer shot (WMcam 2).

In this fifth part of our Bestial show, we get all the footage from a camera as well as the live view (2 cameras) by the internet users.

This fifth and penultimate fight is Titans time! Etienne still hopes Muscle Beast undergo a series of big tests and humiliations since his reintegration at the opening of the show (Xtreme [email protected] 1). He imposes him a third consecutive challenge vs Giulian, the brand new “monster” of the team…  Here are unedited rules to win : each of them will have to submit Foxx Denfert as many times as possible in the defined time of the match. Beast’s fatigue is noticeable but his ego is huge too… Enjoy their fatal face to face match ending…

Throughout the live show, users impose certain conditions such as the category of the match, the type of submission or even the rules for the end of the match. They also elect their favorites and decide who has the best biceps and the best pecs. Above all, they vote the Alpha Male at the end of each fight.

Muscle Beast got an incredible rate of victories (76%). He is obviously by far the most experienced but he has never been confronted to such Beast avatar opponent!

All worn speedos by your favorite models through “XTREME shot @theringprivate” fights are for sale) HERE

IMMERSION : LIVE SHOW, INTERACTIVITY, BI-CAM, UNCUT

SERIES : XTREME Shot @parisroughouse

SCENE : MUSCLE BEAST – GIULIAN – FOXX DENFERT  & Manuel Skye as Showman

CHALLENGE : EUROPEAN

MATCH CATEGORY : BIGvsSMALL & BIGvsBIG (online voting) / IRON MAN (online voting)

TECHNIQUE : NHB – COMPETITIVE

VICTORY BY : SUBMISSION (online voting)

RELEASED : 06/03/2021

DURATION : CAM 1 47’11 + LIVE BI-CAM 46’24

XTREME [email protected] Live show 5

27.90

You may also like…

SYNOPSYS : « GOLIATH BROTHERS & DAVID »

Gilulian 100% win / 1 win – 0 lost

Muscle Beast 76% win / 19 win – 6 lost

Foxx Denfert 33% win / 3 win – 6 lost

De façon inédite et exclusive tant sur la scène de la lutte que du porno, Wrestlingmale a lancé son premier Live Show interactif « Bestial » en octobre 2020. Nous en éditons maintenant les combats sur 6 épisodes!

Cet événement s’intègre à notre Série « Xtreme Shot », née à Madrid et tournée cette fois-ci à Paris Rough House. On retrouve les codes qui justifient son fulgurant succès : Club d’entraînement underground, combats féroces et tension ultra sensuelle…

Xtreme [email protected] se distingue aussi par un choix délibéré de la production en faveur d’une lutte radicalement plus compétitive et contrôlée par la présence quasi-permanente d’Etienne en tant que producteur, réalisateur, coach ou bien sûr combattant dans toutes les scènes!

Nous vous offrons pour cette cinquième partie de notre show Bestial l’intégralité des prises de vues dune caméra ainsi que l’intégralité visualisée en live (2 caméras) par les internautes.

Ce cinquième et avant dernier combat, c’est l’Heure des Titans! Etienne continue à vouloir faire subir une série de grosses épreuves et humiliations à Muscle Beast depuis sa réintégration à l’ouverture du show (Xtreme [email protected] 1). Il lui impose un troisième challenge consécutif en compétition avec Giulian, le tout nouveau monstre de la team qui lui n’a fait encore aucun combat : chacun des deux devra à son tour soumettre le plus de fois possible Foxx Denfert dans le temps imparti du match. La fatigue de Beast est perceptible mais son Ego est en jeu face à la nouvelle Bête de Wrestlingmale..et c’est tout ce que Muscle Beast aime!

Tout au long du spectacle en direct, les internautes imposent certaines conditions comme la catégorie du match, le type de soumission ou les règles même de la fin de match. Il élisent aussi leurs favoris et départagent les plus beaux biceps, les plus beaux pecs. Surtout, ils nomment l’Alpha Male à l’issue de chaque combat.

Muscle Beast avec son taux incroyable de victoires à 76% est évidemment de loin le plus expérimenté et avantagé mais il n’a jamais été confronté à un tel adversaire!

Tous les speedos portés par vos stars favorites lors des combats XTREME [email protected] sont en vente ICI

IMMERSION : LIVE SHOW, INTERACTIVITE, BI-CAM, UNCUT

SERIE : XTREME Shot @parisroughouse

SCENE : MUSCLE BEAST – GIULIAN – FOXX DENFERT  & Manuel Skye as Showman

CHALLENGE : EUROPEEN

CATEGORIE DE MATCH : BIGvsSMALL & BIGvsBIG (décidé par le public) / IRON MAN (décidé par le public)

TECHNIQUE : NHB – COMPETITIF

VICTOIRE PAR : SOUMISSION (décidé par le public)

DATE EDITION : 03/06/2021

DUREE : CAM 1 47’11 + LIVE BI-CAM 46’24

XTREME [email protected] Live show 5

27.90

You may also like…