PRESS REVIEW : HERE

SYNOPSYS : “Hairy & Sweaty!”

Butch.J 66% win / 8 win – 4 lost

D.Dan 66% win / 4 win – 1 lost – 1 draw

Our new “Spy Shot” Series which is born from our last shooting session at the boxing & MMA club “No Limit Sport Center” in Barcelona.

For the first time, thanks to a camera we called “Spy Shot”, we share with you the perverse and voyeuristic full pleasure of a “raw-uncut” version of our fights! Etienne invited Alter Sin (nominated as Best artistic director at the Grabbys Europe porn awards 2021) to be our  “Spy cameraman”, until sometimes filming a few  intimate and spontaneous  “Behind the scene” moments before or after the matches. This version gets a very special raw and kinky effect: it definitely projects you into the live Wrestlingmale production as if you were your both indiscreet and wandering own cameraman, filming of your most inner  secret and unacknowledged fetishes…

“Spy Shot” also keeps emphasizing the core spirit which made Wrestlingmale success and even more especially the popularity of our previous series “Xtreme Shot” : our unique and original mix NHB competitive & Pro wrestling, “dirty” sensuality & “nasty” ferocity, amateur wrestlers & porn stars from the USA and Europe…

The fourth scene of Spy Shot have been highly anticipated by so many fans: here is the fight between the two most popular beefy daddies of the Wrestlingmale team, Butch.J and D.Dan! Butch.J is sooooo irritated by D.Dan’simpressive and dazzling success. D.Dan seems to appear as his European and better version in whom everyone sees an ultimate new Butch.J, both slightly younger and sharper than him… ! But Butch.J has returned much more massive, heel and dirty than ever! Wrestlingmale immediately took advantage of the reopened frontiers from USA to Europe to “burst the abscess” between our two champions: Butch.J still holds the title of Iron Man 25′ Intercontinental Champion (see Xtreme Shot Madrid Deal1 for KJ) while D.Dan won the honorary Wrestlingmale belt (see Xtreme Shot Paris Deal2 for Paul) against the Titan bodybuilder Giulian! The belts are not at stake but the respective egos are! Each one claims to be the unique champion and Alpha male… Nothing better than a good Classic Old School match in the ring to fight it out and give reason to the proud representative of the USA … or Europe!?… Again and again so much muscles & sweat because we always ask for more! We made it… beefy, sweaty and…hairy !

All the speedos worn by your favorite stars through the SPY SHOT @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona fights are on sale HERE

IMMERSION : SPY-CAM + MONO-CAM, UNCUT, DUO-SHOT,SPLITSCREEN

SERIES : SPY Shot @NoLimitsSportsCenterBarcelona / CUSTOM

SCENE : BUTCH.J (Champion) vs D.DAN (Champion)

CHALLENGE : INTERCONTINENTAL

MATCH CATEGORY : CLASSIC – OLD SCHOOL / DADDY vs DADDY

TECHNIQUE : PRO WRESTLING

VICTORY BY : SUBMISSION or PIN

RELEASE : 11/11/2021

DURATION : SPY CAM 35’57 + MONO-CAM 42’36

Spy Shot @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona 4 Deal for Monty

27.90

You may also like…

REVUE DE PRESSE : ICI

SYNOPSYS : « Hairy & Sweaty! »

Butch.J 66% win / 8 win – 4 lost

D.Dan 66% win / 4 win – 1 lost – 1 draw

« Spy Shot », est née de notre dernière session de tournages au club de boxe & MMA « No Limit Sport Center » à Barcelone!

Pour la première fois, grâce à une caméra dite « Spy Shot », nous partageons avec vous le plaisir inédit, pervers et voyeur d’une version « raw-uncut » de nos combats. Etienne a ainsi invité Alter Sin, nommé meilleur directeur artistique aux Grabbys Europe porn awards 2021 pour jouer le rôle du « Spy cameraman » jusqu’à parfois filmer ces instants intimes et spontanés dit « Behind the scene », avant ou après les matchs. Cette version présente un cachet brut et kinky totalement surprenant : focus ou parfois même hors champs, elle vous emporte et projette toujours dans la production Wrestlingmale comme si vous étiez votre propre cameraman, à la fois indiscret et errant, de vos fétishs les plus secrets et inavoués…

« Spy Shot » prolonge aussi l’esprit qui fait notre succès et plus particulièrement la popularité de notre série précédente « Xtreme Shot » en mixant de façon originale NHB compétitif & Pro wrestling, « dirty » sensualité & « nasty » férocité, lutteurs amateurs & porn stars des USA et Europe entière…

Pour la quatrième scène de Spy Shot, une rencontre très attendue par nos fans : le combat entre nos deux beefy daddies les plus populaires de la team, Butch.J et D.Dan! Butch.J est plus qu’ irrité par le succès considérable, récent et fulgurant de son homologue européen D.Dan en qui tout à chacun voit l’utimate Butch.J, en version plus jeune et plus affûté… ! Mais c’était sans compter sur le retour d’un Butch.J, plus massif, heel et dirty que jamais! Wrestlingmale a immédiatement profité de la réouverture des frontières entre les USA et l’Europe pour crever l’abcès entre nos deux champions : Butch.J détient en effet toujours son titre de Champion intercontinental Iron man 25′ (voir Xtreme Shot Madrid Deal1 for KJ) alors que D.Dan a gagné la ceinture honorifique Wrestlingmale (voir Xtreme Shot Paris Deal2 for Paul) contre le titan bodybuilder Giulian! Les ceintures ne sont pas en jeu mais les egos respectifs ouiiii!! Chacun se revendique comme l’unique champion et Alpha male… Rien de mieux qu’un bon match Classique Old School sur ring pour en découdre et donner raison au fier représentant des USA … ou de l’Europe!?… Encore et encore des muscles et de la sueur, des muscles et de la sueur parce qu’on en redemande toujours!

Tous les speedos portés par vos stars favorites lors des combats SPY SHOT @NoLimitsSportsCenterBarcelona sont en vente ICI

IMMERSION : SPY-CAM + MONOCAM, UNCUT, DUO-SHOT, SPLITSCREEN

SERIE : SPY Shot @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona / CUSTOM

SCENE : BUTCH.J (Champion) vs D.DAN (Champion)

CHALLENGE : INTERCONTINENTAL

CATEGORIE DE MATCH : CLASSIC – OLD SCHOOL / DADDY vs DADDY

TECHNIQUE : PRO WRESTLING

VICTOIRE PAR : SOUMISSION ou PIN

DATE EDITION : 11/11/2021

DUREE : SPY CAM 35’57 + MONO-CAM 42’36

Spy Shot @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona 4 Deal for Monty

27.90

You may also like…