BEST SELLER 2021: TOP 7 / TOP 4 LAUNCHING 2021

PRESS REVIEW : HERE & HERE

SYNOPSYS : “Until Exhaustion!”

Butch.J 66% win / 8 win – 4 lost

Marius 40% win / 4 win – 6 lost

Here is the inauguration of our new “Spy Shot” Series which is born from our last shooting session at the boxing & MMA club “No Limit Sport Center” in Barcelona.

For the first time, thanks to a camera we called “Spy Shot”, we share with you the perverse and voyeuristic full pleasure of a “raw-uncut” version of our fights! Etienne invited Alter Sin (nominated as Best artistic director at the Grabbys Europe porn awards 2021) to be our  “Spy cameraman”, until sometimes filming a few  intimate and spontaneous  “Behind the scene” moments before or after the matches. This version gets a very special raw and kinky effect: it definitely projects you into the live Wrestlingmale production as if you were your both indiscreet and wandering own cameraman, filming of your most inner  secret and unacknowledged fetishes…

“Spy Shot” also keeps emphasizing the core spirit which made Wrestlingmale success and even more especially the popularity of our previous series “Xtreme Shot” : our unique and original mix NHB competitive & Pro wrestling, “dirty” sensuality & “nasty” ferocity, amateur wrestlers & porn stars from the USA and Europe…

As for breaking the codes, we have decided to launch our series with the ultimate fight from our Barcelona session: James’ Custom challenge proposed to Butch.J and Marius to face each other under the exclusive condition to meet at the very end of all the shootings… At this point, our two males will be already so exhausted that they will have to excel with a titanic effort to give it all one last time in a last 25′ competitive and erotic Iron Man match!

So, until the last moment, we really weren’t sure that it would take place or not. Last day then… It was more than 10pm!.. Off camera, Etienne asked them if they still were ok to take the challenge. Marius was angry about two matches where Butch.J demolished him in tag team with Muscle Beast (to be released further). Marius challenged Butch.J and wanted a final 1to1 “death match”. Butch.J was already Intercontinental Iron Match 25′ Champion (see Custom Xtreme Shot @TheRingPrivate Madrid Deal 1 for KJ) and agreed to put his title on play. Butch.J was proud, confident and also very excited & vanitous : for the unexpected very  first time, he put a jock strap that dangerously exposed his hairy Alphamale buttocks!

Special message from Etienne to all Butch.J fans : Butch.J returns with an insane massive body and an ultimate heel & best erotic style ever! Will our US beefy star really have the energy to decimate the hargne and the vice of the one we now call “The Little Bastard”? For sure, 100% sweat and annihilation on the agenda anyway… This Big vs Small fight is for you all!

All the speedos worn by your favorite stars through the SPY SHOT @NoLimitSportsCenterBarcelona fights are on sale HERE

IMMERSION : SPY-CAM + BI-CAM, UNCUT, DUO-SHOT, SPLITSCREEN

SERIES : SPY Shot @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona / CUSTOM

SCENE : BUTCH.J (Champion) vs MARIUS (Challenger)

CHALLENGE : INTERCONTINENTAL

MATCH CATEGORY : IRON MAN 25′ / BIG vs SMALL / DADDY vs DADDY

TECHNIQUE : NHB – COMPETITIVE / PRO WRESTLING

VICTORY BY : THE MOST APPLIED SUBMISSIONS

STAKE : IRON MAN 25′ INTERCONTINENTAL CHAMPIONSHIP

RELEASE : 10/16/2021

DURATION : SPY CAM 24’17 + BI-CAM 26’48

Spy Shot @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona 1 Deal for JAMES

27.90

You may also like…

BEST SELLER 2021: TOP 7 / TOP 4 NOUVEAUTE 2021

REVUE DE PRESSE : ICI & ICI

SYNOPSYS : « Until Exhaustion! »

Butch.J 66% win / 8 win – 4 lost

Marius 40% win / 4 win – 6 lost

Inauguration de notre nouvelle Série « Spy Shot », née de notre dernière session de tournages au club de boxe & MMA « No Limit Sport Center » à Barcelone!

Pour la première fois, grâce à une caméra dite « Spy Shot », nous partageons avec vous le plaisir inédit, pervers et voyeur d’une version « raw-uncut » de nos combats. Etienne a ainsi invité Alter Sin, nommé meilleur directeur artistique aux Grabbys Europe porn awards 2021 pour jouer le rôle du « Spy cameraman » jusqu’à parfois filmer ces instants intimes et spontanés dit « Behind the scene », avant ou après les matchs. Cette version présente un cachet brut et kinky totalement surprenant : focus ou parfois même hors champs, elle vous emporte et projette toujours dans la production Wrestlingmale comme si vous étiez votre propre cameraman, à la fois indiscret et errant, de vos fétishs les plus secrets et inavoués…

« Spy Shot » prolonge aussi l’esprit qui fait notre succès et plus particulièrement la popularité de notre série précédente « Xtreme Shot » en mixant de façon originale NHB compétitif & Pro wrestling, « dirty » sensualité & « nasty » férocité, lutteurs amateurs & porn stars des USA et Europe entière…

Quant-à casser les codes, nous lançons notre série avec l’ultime combat de notre session de Barcelone : un challenge Custom de notre client James proposant à Butch.J et Marius de ne s’affronter qu’à la clôture des tournages, lorsque nos deux mâles seront déjà tellement épuisés qu’il devront s’imposer une effort titanesque pour encore tout donner une dernière fois dans un match compétitif et érotique Iron Man de 25′!

Jusqu’au dernier moment, nous n’étions pas sûr que ce face à face ait lieu, respect de nos combattants oblige. Dernière journée donc… Il est plus de 22H… Off caméra, Etienne leur demande s’ils sont ok pour relever le défi. Marius enrage de deux matchs où Butch.J l’a démoli en tag team avec Muscle Beast (à voir prochainement…). Il le provoque donc et veut un duel 1to1. Butch.J est déjà Champion Iron Match 25′ intercontinental (voir Custom Xtreme Shot @TheRingPrivate Madrid Deal 1 for KJ) et accepte de mettre son titre en jeu. Orgueilleux et sûr de lui,  Butch.J est aussi très excité : il va, à la stupéfaction générale de la production, enfiler pour la première fois un jock strap qui exposera dangereusement son fessier poilu d’Alphamale!

Message à tous nos fans de Butch.J qui trépignaient : vous ne regretterez pas votre attente… Butch.J amorce un virage heel et ultra érotique dans ses combats! Plus musclé que jamais, notre US beefy daddy a -t-il encore réellement l’énergie pour annihiler la hargne et le vice de celui qu’on nomme désormais « The Little Bastard »?.. 100% sueur et anéantissement au programme… Ce combat Big vs Small est pour vous tous!

Tous les speedos portés par vos stars favorites lors des combats SPY SHOT @NoLimitsSportsCenterBarcelona sont en vente ICI

IMMERSION : SPY-CAM + BI-CAM, UNCUT, DUO-SHOT, SPLITSCREEN

SERIE : SPY Shot @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona / CUSTOM

SCENE : BUTCH.J (Champion) vs MARIUS (Challenger)

CHALLENGE : INTERCONTINENTAL

CATEGORIE DE MATCH : IRON MAN 25′ / BIG vs SMALL / DADDY vs DADDY

TECHNIQUE : NHB – COMPETITIF / PRO WRESTLING

VICTOIRE PAR : LE PLUS DE SOUMISSIONS APPLIQUEES

ENJEU : CHAMPIONNAT INTERCONTINENTAL IRON MAN 25′

DATE EDITION : 16/10/2021

DUREE : SPY CAM 24’17 + BI-CAM 26’48

Spy Shot @NoLimitSportCenterBarcelona 1 Deal for JAMES

28.90

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…