SYNOPSYS : “Titans”

Muscle Beast 75% win / 21 win – 7 lost

Giulian 60% win / 3 win – 2 lost

“Xtreme Shot” series which is born in Madrid. This time, it has been shot in Paris Rough House. We find the signature which made its dazzling success: underground training club, fierce fights and ultra sensual tension…

Xtreme [email protected] is also distinguished by the choice of the production in favor of radically more competitive fights. Almost all combats are controled by Etienne as Coach, Producer & Director or fighter too obviously!

In addition and for the first time, we offer you all the footage from both cameras. Thus, we invite you to enjoy two distinctive aesthetic universes: one is more vintage & old school oriented (WMcam 1) whereas the other more sounds darker Caravaggio style & closer shot (WMcam 2).

Etienne was supposed to arrive soon at the Paris Rough House… Giulian is still in his warm-up session before a training match that the boss had promised him. Yes, but… Muscle Beast takes advantage of this good timing to disrupt and mock Giulian. He asks him where his championship belt he had won vs Muscle Beast  (Xtreme Shot @parisroughouse Deal1 for Paul)… Indeed, Giulian had immediately lost it vs D.Dan (Xtreme Shot @parisroughouse Deal2 for Paul). Muscle Beast’s provocative strategy pays off. Our Titans go now for an even fiercer and more competitive second battle. Muscle Beast wants to prove that he is the unique  Muscle Beast in the Wrestlingmale team, whatever Etienne can think or hope! Nonetheless, Muscle Beast has to face  Giulian’s rage on the mat and the ring too… So many submissions here until one genuine heel, the “One”!

All worn speedos by your favorite models through “XTREME shot @parisroughouse fight are for sale HERE

IMMERSION : DUO-SHOT

SERIES : XTREME Shot @parisroughouse

SCENE : MUSCLE BEAST vs GIULIAN

CHALLENGE : EUROPEAN

MATCH CATEGORY : TRAINING / IRON MAN

TECHNIQUE : NHB – COMPETITIVE / PRO WRESTLING

VICTORY BY : THE MOST APPLIED SUBMISSIONS

RELEASE : 09/23/2021

DURATION : CAM 1 36’10 + CAM 2 35’24

XTREME [email protected] 21

27.90

You may also like…

SYNOPSYS : « Titans »

Muscle Beast 75% win / 21 win – 7 lost

Giulian 60% win / 3 win – 2 lost

Notre Série « Xtreme Shot », née à Madrid est tournée cette fois-ci à Paris Rough House. On retrouve les codes qui justifient le fulgurant succès d’Xtreme [email protected] : atmosphère de Club d’entraînement underground, combats musclés et tension ultra-sensuelle…

Xtreme [email protected] se distingue par un choix délibéré de la production en faveur d’une lutte plus compétitive encore et contrôlée par la présence quasi-permanente d’Etienne en tant que Boss, coach ou bien sûr combattant!

Nous vous offrons pour la première fois l’intégralité des prises de vues des 2 caméras. Nous vous invitons ainsi à jouir de deux univers esthétiques distinctifs : l’un plus vintage & old school (WMcam 1), l’autre plus dark-style Caravaggio & close shot (WMcam2).

Etienne ne devrait pas tarder à arriver au Paris Rough House.. Giulian est encore dans sa séance d’échauffement avant un match d’entraînement que le boss lui avait promis. Oui, mais… Voilà… Muscle Beast profite du bon timing pour perturber et se moquer de Giulian en lui demandant où est passée sa ceinture de Champion gagnée sur Muscle Beast lui-même (Xtreme Shot @parisroughouse Deal1 for Paul) mais aussitôt perdue vs D.Dan (Xtreme Shot @parisroughouse Deal2 for Paul). La stratégie provocatrice de Muscle Beast paye. En un tour, nos Titans se retrouvent dans un deuxième affrontement plus féroce et compétitif encore. Beast cherche à bien démontrer qu’il est l’unique et indétrônable Muscle Beast dans la team Wrestlingmale, que le veuille ou non Etienne. C’est compter sans la rage de Giulian sur mat comme dans le ring… Les soumissions vont pleuvoir comme jamais mais un seul authentique heel sera « l’Elu »!

Tous les speedos portés par vos stars favorites lors des combats XTREME [email protected] sont en vente ICI

IMMERSION : DUO-SHOT

SERIE : XTREME Shot @parisroughouse

SCENE : MUSCLE BEAST vs GIULIAN

CHALLENGE : EUROPEEN

CATEGORIE DE MATCH : TRAINING / IRON MAN

TECHNIQUE : NHB – COMPETITIF / PRO WRESTLING

VICTOIRE PAR : LE PLUS DE SOUMISSIONS APPLIQUEES

DATE EDITION : 23/09/2021

DUREE : CAM 1 36’10 + CAM 2 35’24

XTREME [email protected] 21

27.90

You may also like…